To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Bristol Rovers

Squad size: 30

Average age: 25,8

Foreigners: 9  30,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Memorial Stadium  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,40 m €

Bristol Rovers
League One
League level: EnglandThird Tier
Table position: 24
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAccrington Stanley HDoncaster Rovers
HAFC Wimbledon ANorthampton Town
AHull City ACharlton Athletic APlymouth Argyle HSwindon Town HSunderland AFC AIpswich Town HLincoln City HMilton Keynes Dons APortsmouth FC HCrewe Alexandra ABlackpool FC

Performance chart League One 20/21

Record League One 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 23 7 2 14 1,00 23:32 -
Away record 23 3 6 14 0,65 17:38 -
Overall balance 46 10 8 28 0,83 40:70 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group B4 Tue Sep 8, 2020 9:45 PM Walsall FC 3-4-2-1 x 4:6 on pens
group B4 Tue Oct 6, 2020 9:00 PM Oxford United 3-5-2 flat x 5:4 on pens
group B4 Wed Nov 18, 2020 8:00 PM Chelsea FC U23 5-3-2 x 4:3
Second Round Tue Dec 8, 2020 9:00 PM Leyton Orient 4-2-3-1 924 1:2
Third Round Tue Jan 12, 2021 9:00 PM AFC Wimbledon 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 5:00 PM (24.) Sunderland AFC 5-4-1 x 1:1
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Ipswich Town 3-5-2 flat x 0:2
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 5:00 PM (20.) Doncaster Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:1
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 5:00 PM (24.) Northampton Town 3-5-2 flat x 2:0
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) Lincoln City 5-3-2 x 1:2
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Burton Albion 3-5-2 flat x 1:1
7 Tue Oct 20, 2020 8:00 PM (15.) Shrewsbury Town 3-5-2 flat x 0:1
8 Tue Feb 2, 2021 9:00 PM (11.) Accrington Stanley 4-3-1-2 x 6:1
9 Tue Oct 27, 2020 9:00 PM (12.) Hull City 3-5-2 flat x 1:3
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM (15.) Rochdale AFC 3-5-2 x 1:1
11 Tue Nov 3, 2020 9:00 PM (17.) Peterborough United 3-5-2 x 0:2
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 5:00 PM (18.) Fleetwood Town 3-5-2 flat x 1:4
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:00 PM (20.) Swindon Town 3-4-1-2 x 1:0
14 Tue Nov 24, 2020 9:00 PM (21.) Wigan Athletic 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
15 Wed Dec 2, 2020 9:00 PM (21.) Gillingham FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:00 PM (22.) AFC Wimbledon 4-3-1-2 x 2:4
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 5:00 PM (21.) Plymouth Argyle 4-3-1-2 x 3:0
18 Tue Mar 16, 2021 9:00 PM (17.) Charlton Athletic 4-3-1-2 x 3:2
19 Tue Feb 9, 2021 9:00 PM Oxford United 3-4-3 x 0:2
20 Sat Dec 26, 2020 5:00 PM (20.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
21 Tue Feb 16, 2021 9:00 PM (20.) Portsmouth FC 3-4-1-2 x 3:1
22 Sat Jan 2, 2021 5:00 PM (19.) Blackpool FC 4-3-1-2 x 2:1
23 Tue Jan 19, 2021 9:00 PM (19.) Crewe Alexandra 3-5-2 flat x 3:2
24 Sat Jan 16, 2021 5:00 PM (19.) Charlton Athletic 4-3-1-2 x 0:1
25 Sat Jan 23, 2021 5:00 PM Oxford United 3-5-2 flat 2:0
26 Tue Jan 26, 2021 9:00 PM (20.) Peterborough United 3-4-1-2 0:0
27 Sat Jan 30, 2021 5:00 PM (20.) Rochdale AFC 3-4-1-2 x 1:2
28 Sat Feb 6, 2021 5:00 PM (21.) Fleetwood Town 3-4-1-2 x 0:0
29 Tue Mar 23, 2021 9:00 PM (20.) Swindon Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
30 Sat Feb 20, 2021 3:00 PM (21.) Gillingham FC 3-4-1-2 x 2:0
31 Tue Feb 23, 2021 9:00 PM (22.) Wigan Athletic 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
32 Sat Feb 27, 2021 5:00 PM (24.) Shrewsbury Town 3-4-2-1 x 2:1
33 Tue Mar 2, 2021 9:00 PM (21.) Burton Albion 3-4-2-1 x 1:0
34 Sat Mar 6, 2021 5:00 PM (22.) Hull City 3-4-3 x 2:0
35 Tue Mar 9, 2021 9:00 PM (23.) Accrington Stanley 3-4-2-1 x 4:1
36 Sat Mar 13, 2021 5:00 PM (23.) AFC Wimbledon 3-4-2-1 x 0:0
37 Sat Mar 20, 2021 5:00 PM (22.) Plymouth Argyle 3-4-1-2 x 2:0
38 Sat Mar 27, 2021 5:00 PM (23.) Sunderland AFC 4-3-3 Defending x 0:1
39 Fri Apr 2, 2021 5:00 PM (24.) Ipswich Town 3-5-2 flat x 2:1
40 Mon Apr 5, 2021 5:00 PM (24.) Doncaster Rovers 3-5-2 flat x 2:1
41 Sat Apr 10, 2021 5:00 PM (23.) Northampton Town 4-3-1-2 x 1:1
42 Sat Apr 17, 2021 2:30 PM (22.) Lincoln City 3-5-2 flat x 0:1
43 Tue Apr 20, 2021 9:00 PM (23.) Milton Keynes Dons 3-4-3 x 0:2
44 Sat Apr 24, 2021 3:00 PM (24.) Portsmouth FC 3-4-1-2 x 1:0
45 Sat May 1, 2021 5:00 PM (24.) Crewe Alexandra 3-4-3 0:1
46 Sun May 9, 2021 2:00 PM (24.) Blackpool FC 4-1-4-1 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 7, 2020 5:00 PM Walsall FC 3-5-2 flat 1:2
Second Round Sun Nov 29, 2020 3:30 PM Darlington FC 4-2-3-1 x 6:0
Third Round Sat Jan 9, 2021 5:00 PM Sheffield United 4-3-2-1 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 5, 2020 5:00 PM Ipswich Town 3-4-2-1 x 3:0
Table section League One 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
18 Plymouth Argyle 46 -27 53
19 AFC Wimbledon 46 -16 51
20 Wigan Athletic 46 -23 48
21 Rochdale AFC 46 -17 47
22 Northampton Town 46 -26 45
23 Swindon Town 46 -34 43
24 Bristol Rovers 46 -30 38

Matches