For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Brothers Union

Squad size: 35

Average age: 27,6

Foreigners: 5  14,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Bangabandhu National Stadium  36.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Brothers Union
Bangladesh PL
League level: BangladeshFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASheikh Jamal Dhanmondi HNoFeL Sporting Club HTeam BJMC
HMuktijoddha Sangsad KS ARahmatganj MFS ASheikh Russel KC HAbahani Limited Dhaka AUttar Baridhara SC HBangladesh Police FC
HAbahani Limited Dhaka ABashundhara Kings HArambagh Krira Sangha ABashundhara Kings HChittagong Abahani HBashundhara Kings

Performance chart Bangladesh Premier League 19/20

Record Bangladesh Premier League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 - 2 1 0,67 4:5 -
Away record 2 - 2 - 1,00 2:2 -
Overall balance 5 - 4 1 0,80 6:7 -
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Thu Feb 13, 2020 2:30 PM Sheikh Russel KC Brothers Union 4-3-3 Attacking Reza Parkas 1:1
2 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:30 PM Brothers Union Abahani Limited Dhaka 4-1-4-1 Reza Parkas 1:1
3 Tue Feb 25, 2020 2:30 PM Brothers Union Bashundhara Kings 4-4-2 double 6 Reza Parkas 2:3
4 Mon Mar 2, 2020 2:30 PM Uttar Baridhara SC Brothers Union 4-4-2 double 6 Reza Parkas 1:1
5 Fri Mar 6, 2020 2:30 PM Brothers Union Bangladesh Police FC 4-4-2 double 6 Reza Parkas 1:1
7 Sun Apr 5, 2020 4:00 PM Rahmatganj MFS Brothers Union ppd.
8 12:15 PM Mohammedan SC (Dhaka) Brothers Union ppd.
9 2:45 PM Chittagong Abahani Brothers Union ppd.
10 1:00 PM Brothers Union Muktijoddha Sangsad KS -:-
11 1:00 PM Brothers Union Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi -:-
12 1:00 PM Brothers Union Arambagh Krira Sangha -:-
13 12:15 PM Saif Sporting Club Limited Brothers Union -:-
14 Tue May 19, 2020 2:00 AM Brothers Union Sheikh Russel KC -:-
15 Sat May 23, 2020 2:00 AM Abahani Limited Dhaka Brothers Union -:-
16 Sun Jun 21, 2020 2:00 AM Bashundhara Kings Brothers Union -:-
17 Thu Jun 25, 2020 2:00 AM Brothers Union Uttar Baridhara SC -:-
18 Sun Jun 28, 2020 2:00 AM Bangladesh Police FC Brothers Union -:-
20 Tue Jul 7, 2020 2:00 AM Brothers Union Rahmatganj MFS -:-
21 Fri Jul 10, 2020 2:00 AM Brothers Union Mohammedan SC (Dhaka) -:-
22 Mon Jul 13, 2020 2:00 AM Brothers Union Chittagong Abahani -:-
23 Fri Jul 17, 2020 2:00 AM Muktijoddha Sangsad KS Brothers Union -:-
24 Mon Jul 20, 2020 2:00 AM Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Brothers Union -:-
25 Fri Jul 24, 2020 2:00 AM Arambagh Krira Sangha Brothers Union -:-
26 Tue Jul 28, 2020 2:00 AM Brothers Union Saif Sporting Club Limited -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group B Thu Dec 19, 2019 2:15 PM Bashundhara Kings Brothers Union ? Mohidur Rahman 1:0
Group B Sun Dec 22, 2019 2:15 PM Brothers Union Chittagong Abahani ? Mohidur Rahman 0:2