For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Buriram United

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,3

Foreigners: 4  15,4 %

National team players: 9

Stadium: Chang Arena  32.600 Seats

Current transfer record: -350 thousand €

Buriram United
Thai League
League level: ThailandFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HRatchaburi Mitr Phol FC HChainat Hornbill FC ANakhonratchasima Mazda FC HPort FC HHo Chi Minh City FC HChonburi FC
HSukhothai FC AChiangmai FC HPort FC
ASCG Muangthong United ARatchaburi Mitr Phol FC HPT Prachuap FC AShanghai SIPG APolice Tero FC ARatchaburi Mitr Phol FC

Performance chart Thai League 2020

Record Thai League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 1 1 - 2,00 5:1 15.421
Away record 2 - - 2 3:5 5.981
Overall balance 4 1 1 2 1,00 8:6 10.701
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Jan 21, 2020 1:30 PM Ho Chi Minh City FC 3-5-2 Attacking 14.190 2:1
Qualifying Round Tue Jan 28, 2020 9:00 AM Shanghai SIPG 3-5-2 Attacking x 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 16, 2020 1:00 PM (11.) Police Tero FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.379 1:0
2 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) Chonburi FC 4-4-2 double 6 15.590 4:0
3 Wed Feb 26, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 4-4-1-1 8.583 4:3
4 Sun Mar 1, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) Port FC 4-2-3-1 15.252 1:1
5 Sun Apr 19, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) BG Pathum United ppd.
6 Wed Apr 22, 2020 2:00 PM Rayong FC ppd.
7 Sat Apr 25, 2020 4:00 PM Suphanburi FC ppd.
8 Sun May 3, 2020 2:00 PM Singha Chiangrai United ppd.
9 Wed May 6, 2020 1:45 PM Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC ppd.
10 Sun May 10, 2020 2:00 PM Trat FC ppd.
11 Sat May 16, 2020 2:00 PM SCG Muangthong United ppd.
12 Sun May 24, 2020 3:00 PM Sukhothai FC ppd.
13 Sat May 30, 2020 1:45 PM Samut Prakan City ppd.
14 2:00 PM True Bangkok United ppd.
15 Sun Jun 21, 2020 2:00 PM PT Prachuap FC ppd.
16 Sun Jun 28, 2020 3:00 PM Chonburi FC ppd.
17 Sun Jul 5, 2020 2:00 PM Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC ppd.
18 3:00 PM Port FC ppd.
19 1:45 PM BG Pathum United ppd.
20 3:00 PM Rayong FC ppd.
21 4:00 PM Suphanburi FC ppd.
22 3:00 PM Singha Chiangrai United -:-
23 3:00 PM Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC -:-
24 3:00 PM Trat FC -:-
25 3:00 PM SCG Muangthong United -:-
26 3:00 PM Sukhothai FC -:-
27 2:00 PM Samut Prakan City -:-
28 Sun Jun 14, 2020 2:00 PM True Bangkok United ppd.
29 4:00 PM PT Prachuap FC -:-
30 2:00 PM Police Tero FC -:-
Table section Thai League 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 SCG Muangthong United 4 2 6
9 Chonburi FC 4 -1 6
10 Singha Chiangrai United 4 0 5
11 Buriram United 4 2 4
12 Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC 4 -5 3
13 PT Prachuap FC 4 -4 1
14 Samut Prakan City 4 -5 1

Matches