For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Buriram United

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,2

Foreigners: 6  23,1 %

Current internationals: 10

Stadium: Chang Arena  32.600 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,84 Mill. €

Buriram United
Thai League
League Level: ThailandFirst Tier
League position: 1
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HPTT Rayong APort FC HLampang FC HChiangmai FC ASamut Prakan City APTT Rayong ATrat FC HRatchaburi Mitr Phol FC
ASukhothai FC HSuphanburi FC APT Prachuap FC HTrue Bangkok United HSukhothai FC
AChonburi FC ASingha Chiangrai United

Performance Chart Thai League 2019

Balance Thai League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 7 6 - 2,08 28:7 9.336
Away 12 6 3 3 1,75 14:11 4.400
Total results 25 13 9 3 1,92 42:18 6.967
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group G Wed Mar 6, 2019 12:30 PM Urawa Red Diamonds 3-4-1-2 20.056 3:0
Group G Wed Mar 13, 2019 1:00 PM Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC 3-4-1-2 7.222 1:0
Group G Tue Apr 9, 2019 2:00 PM Beijing Sinobo Guoan 3-5-2 Attacking 9.345 1:3
Group G Wed Apr 24, 2019 3:00 PM Beijing Sinobo Guoan 3-4-1-2 25.720 2:0
Group G Tue May 7, 2019 2:00 PM Urawa Red Diamonds 3-4-1-2 10.970 1:2
Group G Tue May 21, 2019 1:00 PM Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC 3-5-2 flat 7.957 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 23, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Chonburi FC 3-4-3 15.491 2:2
2 Fri Mar 1, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Suphanburi FC 3-4-1-2 13.019 0:0
3 Sun Mar 10, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) PT Prachuap FC 3-5-2 10.625 2:0
4 Sun Mar 17, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) True Bangkok United 3-5-2 Attacking 15.155 0:1
5 Sat Mar 30, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) Samut Prakan City 3-5-2 Attacking 10.634 3:2
6 Wed Apr 3, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Singha Chiangrai United 3-5-2 Attacking 9.920 0:0
7 Wed Jun 12, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) PTT Rayong 3-4-1-2 7.597 5:0
8 Fri Apr 19, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Trat FC 3-5-2 Attacking 10.977 1:1
9 Sun Apr 28, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 3-4-1-2 8.415 1:2
10 Sat May 11, 2019 1:45 PM (2.) Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC 3-5-2 flat 15.879 2:0
11 Sat Jun 1, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) Sukhothai FC 3-5-2 Attacking 4.781 1:1
12 Sun May 26, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) SCG Muangthong United 3-5-2 Attacking 27.009 1:0
13 Wed May 29, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Chainat Hornbill FC 3-5-2 Attacking 3.824 2:1
14 Sun Jun 16, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Port FC 3-5-2 Attacking 1:3
15 Sat Jun 22, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Chiangmai FC 4:0
16 Sun Jun 30, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Chonburi FC 1:0
17 Sun Jul 7, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Suphanburi FC 0:0
18 Sun Jul 14, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) PT Prachuap FC 0:0
19 Sun Jul 21, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) True Bangkok United 3-4-2-1 13.242 1:1
20 Sat Jul 27, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Samut Prakan City 1:4
21 Wed Jul 31, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Singha Chiangrai United 4:0
22 Sun Aug 4, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) PTT Rayong 0:1
23 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Trat FC 0:1
24 Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 6:0
25 3:00 PM (1.) Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC -:-
26 Sat Aug 24, 2019 1:45 PM (1.) Sukhothai FC 1:1
27 3:00 PM (1.) SCG Muangthong United -:-
28 2:00 PM Chainat Hornbill FC -:-
29 2:00 PM Port FC -:-
30 2:00 PM Chiangmai FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Final Sat Feb 2, 2019 2:00 PM Singha Chiangrai United 3-4-1-2 6.984 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Wed May 1, 2019 2:00 PM PTT Rayong 3-4-3 9.192 3:1
Second Round Wed Jun 19, 2019 2:00 PM Lampang FC 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Wed May 15, 2019 3:00 PM Rayong FC 1:4 AET
Second Round Wed Jul 3, 2019 2:00 PM JL Chiangmai United -:-
League Position Thai League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Buriram United 25 24 48
2 Singha Chiangrai United 24 15 44
3 Port FC 25 12 43
4 True Bangkok United 25 17 41
5 Samut Prakan City 25 -3 38
6 SCG Muangthong United 24 -1 34
7 Trat FC 25 4 33