For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Club Atlético Cerro

Squad size: 30

Average age: 25,7

Players playing abroad: 1  3,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Luis Tróccoli  25.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +395 K €

Club Atlético Cerro
Primera División
League level: UruguayFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AMontevideo Wanderers HRacing Club de Montevideo HAtletico River Plate Montevideo HCA Fénix
AClub Plaza Colonia AClub Atlético Boston River AClub Atlético Progreso
HRacing Club de Montevideo ACerro Largo FC HCA Fénix HDanubio FC AClub Plaza Colonia HCerro Largo FC AClub Nacional HCA Peñarol

Performance chart Primera Division Clausura 2019

Record Primera Division Clausura 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 3 - 3 1,50 6:8 -
Away record 4 - 2 2 0,50 3:6 -
Overall balance 10 3 2 5 1,10 9:14 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Apr 4, 2019 3:30 AM UTC Cajamarca 4-1-4-1 1:1
First Round 2nd leg Wed May 1, 2019 1:15 AM UTC Cajamarca 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
Second Round 1st leg Fri May 24, 2019 1:15 AM Montevideo Wanderers 4-4-1-1 0:0
Second Round 2nd leg Fri May 31, 2019 1:15 AM Montevideo Wanderers 4-2-3-1 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 17, 2019 10:00 PM (16.) Racing Club de Montevideo ? 1:3
2 Sat Feb 23, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) Club Atlético Boston River ? 0:1
3 Sun Mar 3, 2019 9:30 PM (8.) Danubio FC ? 1:0
4 Sat Mar 9, 2019 9:30 PM (9.) Club Plaza Colonia ? x 1:1
5 Sat Mar 16, 2019 12:30 AM (9.) Cerro Largo FC ? 4:1
6 Sun Mar 24, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) Atletico River Plate Montevideo ? 2:1
7 Sat Mar 30, 2019 9:00 PM (15.) Club Nacional ? 0:2
8 Sun Apr 7, 2019 10:00 PM (15.) CA Fénix ? 2:1
9 Sat Apr 13, 2019 10:00 PM (16.) Club Atlético Progreso ? 0:2
10 Sun Apr 21, 2019 2:00 AM (16.) CA Peñarol ? 1:1
11 Sun May 5, 2019 9:30 PM (16.) Defensor Sporting Club ? 0:2
12 Sat May 11, 2019 9:30 PM (16.) Rampla Juniors FC ? 2:0
13 Sat May 18, 2019 9:30 PM (16.) Juventud de Las Piedras ? 1:0
14 Wed Jun 5, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) Liverpool FC Montevideo ? 2:2
15 Sun Jun 2, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) Montevideo Wanderers ? 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 14, 2019 10:00 PM (11.) Racing Club de Montevideo 1:0
2 Thu Sep 19, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) Club Atlético Boston River ? 2:2
3 Sun Sep 22, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) Danubio FC ? 0:1
4 Sun Oct 6, 2019 10:00 PM (7.) Club Plaza Colonia ? 1:0
5 Thu Oct 10, 2019 10:00 PM (11.) Cerro Largo FC ? 0:2
6 Wed Oct 16, 2019 10:00 PM (13.) Atletico River Plate Montevideo 3:2
7 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:00 AM (9.) Club Nacional 2:0
8 Thu Oct 24, 2019 10:00 PM (10.) CA Fénix 1:0
9 Sun Nov 3, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) Club Atlético Progreso 1:1
10 Wed Nov 6, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) CA Peñarol 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 13, 2019 9:00 PM Liverpool FC Montevideo ? 0:2
2 Sun Jul 21, 2019 6:00 PM Rampla Juniors FC ? 0:1
3 Sun Jul 28, 2019 9:00 PM Racing Club de Montevideo ? 1:2
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 9:00 PM Club Plaza Colonia ? 0:0
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 9:00 PM Cerro Largo FC ? 2:0
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 9:00 PM CA Fénix ? 0:1
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 11:15 PM Montevideo Wanderers ? 0:1
Table section Primera Division Clausura 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Club Atlético Boston River 10 -1 14
9 Montevideo Wanderers 10 2 12
10 Atletico River Plate Montevideo 10 -1 12
11 Club Atlético Cerro 10 -5 11
12 Danubio FC 10 -4 9
13 Racing Club de Montevideo 10 -6 9
14 Juventud de Las Piedras 10 -7 7

Matches