For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Caernarfon Town

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,5

Players playing abroad: 1  3,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: The Oval  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Caernarfon Town
Cymru Premier
League level: WalesFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HNewtown AFC AAirbus UK Broughton FC HPenybont FC AAberystwyth Town FC HNewtown AFC HThe New Saints FC HCarmarthen Town AFC
HConnah's Quay Nomads FC HCefn Druids AFC ABarry Town United FC
AThe New Saints FC ABala Town FC AThe New Saints FC AConnah's Quay Nomads FC ACefn Druids AFC

Performance chart Cymru Premier 19/20

Record Cymru Premier 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 4 2 - 2,33 8:3 208
Away record 6 2 1 3 1,17 9:12 118
Overall balance 12 6 3 3 1,75 17:15 163
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) The New Saints FC ? 312 1:0
2 Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:45 PM (12.) Connah's Quay Nomads FC ? 642 0:0
3 Mon Aug 26, 2019 4:30 PM (9.) Cefn Druids AFC ? 604 1:1
4 Fri Aug 30, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) Airbus UK Broughton FC ? 397 2:3
5 Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:30 PM (8.) Barry Town United FC 0:0
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:30 PM (6.) Penybont FC 3:2
7 Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:45 PM (6.) Aberystwyth Town FC 2:3
8 Fri Sep 27, 2019 10:00 PM (5.) Newtown AFC 1:0
9 Fri Oct 4, 2019 9:45 PM (5.) The New Saints FC 1:0
10 Tue Oct 15, 2019 9:45 PM (3.) Connah's Quay Nomads FC 4:2
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 9:45 PM (5.) Cefn Druids AFC 3:1
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:30 PM (5.) Carmarthen Town AFC 2:0
13 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) Barry Town United FC -:-
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 9:45 PM Newtown AFC -:-
15 4:30 PM Penybont FC ppd.
16 Fri Nov 29, 2019 10:00 PM Cardiff Metropolitan University FC -:-
17 Fri Dec 13, 2019 9:45 PM Airbus UK Broughton FC -:-
18 4:30 PM Carmarthen Town AFC -:-
19 7:15 PM Bala Town FC -:-
20 9:45 PM Bala Town FC -:-
21 9:45 PM Aberystwyth Town FC -:-
22 10:00 PM Cardiff Metropolitan University FC -:-
Table section Cymru Premier 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Barry Town United FC 11 10 27
2 Connah's Quay Nomads FC 12 11 26
3 The New Saints FC 12 18 25
4 Caernarfon Town 12 2 21
5 Bala Town FC 12 10 20
6 Cardiff Metropolitan University FC 11 3 17
7 Newtown AFC 12 -2 15

Matches