For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Caykur Rizespor

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 16  55,2 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Çaykur Didi  15.332 Seats

Current transfer record: +28 K €

Caykur Rizespor
Süper Lig
League level: TurkeyFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HKonyaspor HSamsunspor AYeni Malatyaspor HGenclerbirligi Ankara
ASamsunspor HGalatasaray SK ASivasspor
ADenizlispor AKayserispor HKasimpasa HFenerbahce SK AGalatasaray SK HBesiktas JK AGaziantep FK HIstanbul Basaksehir FK

Performance chart Süper Lig 19/20

Record Süper Lig 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 5 1 6 1,33 15:15 6.439
Away record 10 2 2 6 0,80 7:19 10.399
Overall balance 22 7 3 12 1,09 22:34 8.239
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 12:00 PM 1074 Cankiri Spor 4-2-3-1 1:3
5th round 1st leg Thu Dec 5, 2019 5:30 PM Samsunspor 4-2-3-1 3:2
5th round 2nd leg Tue Dec 17, 2019 3:30 PM Samsunspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
last 16 1st leg Wed Jan 15, 2020 7:30 PM Galatasaray SK 4-2-3-1 1:1
last 16 2nd leg Thu Jan 23, 2020 7:30 PM Galatasaray SK 4-2-3-1 19.400 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:15 PM (14.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-2-3-1 2.623 0:1
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:15 PM (7.) Sivasspor 4-2-3-1 5.421 2:1
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 9:45 PM (4.) Besiktas JK 4-2-3-1 30.427 1:1
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Göztepe 4-2-3-1 7.554 0:0
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) Gaziantep FK 4-2-3-1 6.214 1:2
6 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:30 PM (6.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-2-3-1 2.815 5:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) Trabzonspor 3-1-4-2 7.613 1:2
8 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:30 PM (14.) Alanyaspor 3-5-2 5.286 5:2
9 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:30 PM (16.) MKE Ankaragücü 4-3-3 Attacking 6.151 2:0
10 Fri Nov 1, 2019 7:30 PM (13.) Galatasaray SK 4-2-3-1 29.563 2:0
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:30 PM (15.) Antalyaspor 4-2-3-1 5.992 1:0
12 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) Denizlispor 4-2-3-1 5.672 2:0
13 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 5.417 3:1
14 Mon Dec 9, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Kayserispor 4-1-4-1 4.500 1:0
15 Sat Dec 14, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) Kasimpasa 4-2-3-1 5.101 0:3
16 Sat Dec 21, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-2-3-1 5.841 0:2
17 Sun Dec 29, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Fenerbahce SK 4-2-3-1 10.553 1:2
18 Mon Jan 20, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-2-3-1 3.257 2:0
19 Mon Jan 27, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) Sivasspor 4-2-3-1 11.063 1:1
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) Besiktas JK 4-2-3-1 8.192 1:2
21 7:00 PM (11.) Göztepe ppd.
22 Mon Feb 17, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) Gaziantep FK 4-2-3-1 6.199 2:0
23 Mon Feb 24, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-2-3-1 5.798 1:2
24 4:00 PM (14.) Trabzonspor -:-
25 3:00 PM (14.) Alanyaspor -:-
26 Sun Mar 15, 2020 2:00 AM MKE Ankaragücü -:-
27 Sun Mar 22, 2020 2:00 AM Galatasaray SK -:-
28 Sun Apr 5, 2020 2:00 AM Antalyaspor -:-
29 Sun Apr 12, 2020 2:00 AM Denizlispor -:-
30 Sun Apr 19, 2020 2:00 AM Konyaspor -:-
31 Sun Apr 26, 2020 2:00 AM Kayserispor -:-
32 Sun May 3, 2020 2:00 AM Kasimpasa -:-
33 Sun May 10, 2020 2:00 AM Yeni Malatyaspor -:-
34 Sun May 17, 2020 2:00 AM Fenerbahce SK -:-
Table section Süper Lig 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 Antalyaspor 23 -15 25
12 Yeni Malatyaspor 22 3 24
13 Denizlispor 23 -11 24
14 Caykur Rizespor 22 -12 24
15 Konyaspor 23 -13 21
16 MKE Ankaragücü 23 -19 20
17 Kasimpasa 23 -18 19

Matches