For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CD Feirense

Squad size: 28

Average age: 27,5

Foreigners: 14  50,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estádio Marcolino de Castro  5.401 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CD Feirense
Liga Pro
League level: PortugalSecond Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASC Covilhã AEstoril Praia HFC Porto B HCD Cova Piedade AAcadémico Viseu FC HLeixões SC
HCD Nacional AFC Penafiel HSL Benfica B HCasa Pia AC AUD Oliveirense AUD Vilafranquense
HVarzim SC AAcadémico Viseu FC ASC Farense

Performance chart Liga Pro 19/20

Record Liga Pro 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 5 4 2 1,73 12:8 265
Away record 10 3 5 2 1,40 11:9 468
Overall balance 21 8 9 4 1,57 23:17 362
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) UD Vilafranquense 4-3-3 Attacking 1.863 2:0
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:00 AM (3.) CD Cova Piedade 4-2-3-1 1.028 2:1
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Académico Viseu FC 4-2-3-1 1.048 0:0
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) Leixões SC 4-2-3-1 2:2
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:15 PM (10.) GD Chaves ? 1:0
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 8:15 PM (7.) Académica Coimbra 4-2-3-1 3.246 1:1
7 Sat Oct 26, 2019 7:15 PM (6.) CD Mafra 4-2-3-1 1:2
8 Sat Nov 16, 2019 7:15 PM (10.) FC Penafiel ? 0:0
9 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) CD Nacional ? 1:1
10 Sat Nov 9, 2019 7:15 PM (11.) Varzim SC 4-2-3-1 1:2
11 Fri Nov 29, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) SC Covilhã 4-2-3-1 1:2
12 Sun Dec 8, 2019 1:15 PM (9.) SL Benfica B ? 1:1
13 Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) SC Farense 4-2-3-1 1:0
14 Sun Dec 29, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Casa Pia AC 4-2-3-1 1:1
15 Sat Jan 4, 2020 7:15 PM (13.) Estoril Praia 4-2-3-1 0:2
16 Sat Jan 11, 2020 1:00 PM (12.) FC Porto B 4-2-3-1 1:0
17 Sat Jan 18, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) UD Oliveirense 4-2-3-1 1:1
18 Sun Jan 26, 2020 7:15 PM (12.) UD Vilafranquense ? 410 1:1
19 Sun Feb 2, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) CD Cova Piedade ? 2:1
20 Sat Feb 8, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) Académico Viseu FC ? 0:1
21 Sat Feb 15, 2020 7:15 PM (7.) Leixões SC 1:0
22 7:15 PM (5.) GD Chaves -:-
23 7:15 PM Académica Coimbra -:-
24 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 AM CD Mafra -:-
25 Sun Mar 15, 2020 2:00 AM FC Penafiel -:-
26 Sun Mar 22, 2020 2:00 AM CD Nacional -:-
27 Sun Apr 5, 2020 2:00 AM Varzim SC -:-
28 Sat Apr 11, 2020 2:00 AM SC Covilhã -:-
29 Sun Apr 19, 2020 2:00 AM SL Benfica B -:-
30 Wed Apr 22, 2020 2:00 AM SC Farense -:-
31 Sun Apr 26, 2020 2:00 AM Casa Pia AC -:-
32 Sun May 3, 2020 2:00 AM Estoril Praia -:-
33 Sun May 10, 2020 2:00 AM FC Porto B -:-
34 Sun May 17, 2020 2:00 AM UD Oliveirense -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Mon Aug 5, 2019 9:45 PM Vitória Guimarães SC 4-2-3-1 2.232 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:00 AM Berço SC 4-2-3-1 1:3
Third Round Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:00 PM CD Tondela 4-2-3-1 3:0
Fourth Round Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM Académico Viseu FC 4-2-3-1 1:0
Table section Liga Pro 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 SC Farense 21 8 41
3 CD Mafra 21 10 36
4 Estoril Praia 21 7 34
5 CD Feirense 21 6 33
6 Académica Coimbra 21 7 32
7 SC Covilhã 21 5 31
8 Académico Viseu FC 21 -2 30

Matches