To use this site, please enable Javascript.

CD Malacateco

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,8

Foreigners: 6  23,1 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estadio Santa Lucía  7.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CD Malacateco
Liga Nacional Apertura
League level: GuatemalaFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HComunicaciones FC ASanta Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC AAntigua GFC HCSD Xelajú MC HDeportivo Guastatoya HCSD Sacachispas
ACSD Xelajú MC AComunicaciones FC HCSD Municipal
HDeportivo Iztapa ADeportivo Achuapa ACobán Imperial ASanarate FC ACSD Xelajú MC HCSD Xelajú MC

Performance chart Liga Nacional Apertura 20/21

Record Liga Nacional Apertura 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 5 1 2 2,00 12:8 -
Away record 8 2 2 4 1,00 7:10 -
Overall balance 16 7 3 6 1,50 19:18 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 30, 2020 8:00 PM Deportivo Iztapa ? x 3:1
2 Sun Sep 6, 2020 8:00 PM Santa Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC ? x 1:2
3 Sun Sep 13, 2020 8:00 PM Antigua GFC ? x 2:1
4 Sun Sep 20, 2020 10:00 PM CSD Xelajú MC ? x 1:1
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 8:00 PM Comunicaciones FC ? x 1:0
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 8:00 PM Deportivo Iztapa ? x 1:3
7 Sun Oct 11, 2020 8:00 PM Santa Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC ? 0:1
8 Fri Oct 16, 2020 8:00 PM Antigua GFC ? 0:1
9 Sat Oct 24, 2020 8:00 PM CSD Xelajú MC ? 2:1
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 7:00 PM Comunicaciones FC ? 0:0
11 Sun Nov 8, 2020 7:00 PM CSD Municipal ? 1:1
12 Sun Nov 15, 2020 9:05 PM Deportivo Achuapa ? 2:1
13 Sun Nov 22, 2020 9:05 PM Deportivo Guastatoya ? 2:0
14 Sat Nov 28, 2020 7:00 PM Cobán Imperial ? 2:1
15 Sat Dec 5, 2020 7:00 PM CSD Sacachispas ? 2:0
16 Mon Dec 28, 2020 7:00 PM Sanarate FC ? x 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Thu Dec 31, 2020 6:00 PM CSD Xelajú MC ? 1:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Sun Jan 3, 2021 8:00 PM CSD Xelajú MC ? 0:2
Table section Liga Nacional Apertura 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Comunicaciones FC 16 15 32
2 CD Malacateco 16 1 24
3 CSD Xelajú MC 16 -5 21
4 Antigua GFC 16 -2 20
5 Deportivo Iztapa 16 -4 19
6 Santa Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC 16 -5 16