For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Central Coast Mariners

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 9  33,3 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Central Coast Stadium  20.059 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Central Coast Mariners
A-League
League level: AustraliaFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 15 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HWestern United FC HAdelaide United HMelbourne Victory
AMelbourne City FC HAdelaide United ABrisbane Roar ASydney FC HPerth Glory AWellington Phoenix AWestern United FC HBrisbane Roar HWestern Sydney Wanderers ANewcastle United Jets AAdelaide United HSydney FC

Performance chart A-League 19/20

Record A-League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 3 1 5 1,11 9:17 3.800
Away record 9 1 - 8 0,33 8:20 8.699
Overall balance 18 4 1 13 0,72 17:37 6.250
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 12, 2019 9:00 AM (11.) Western Sydney Wanderers 4-3-2-1 17.091 2:1
2 Sat Oct 19, 2019 11:30 AM (10.) Newcastle United Jets 4-2-3-1 8.910 1:1
4 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 AM (9.) Perth Glory 4-4-2 double 6 8.148 1:2
5 Fri Nov 8, 2019 2:00 AM (6.) Melbourne City FC 4-4-2 double 6 5.547 3:1
6 Sat Nov 16, 2019 8:00 AM (8.) Adelaide United 4-2-3-1 5.773 1:3
7 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:00 AM (10.) Western United FC 4-3-1-2 5.075 1:0
8 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 AM (6.) Brisbane Roar 4-2-3-1 11.763 2:0
10 Sat Dec 14, 2019 2:00 AM (11.) Sydney FC 3-4-2-1 10.256 1:0
11 Sun Dec 22, 2019 2:00 AM (11.) Adelaide United 4-2-3-1 4.848 2:1
12 Tue Dec 31, 2019 2:00 AM (9.) Perth Glory 4-2-3-1 0:3
13 Sat Jan 4, 2020 2:00 AM (9.) Wellington Phoenix 3-4-2-1 8.201 2:1
14 Sun Jan 12, 2020 2:00 AM (10.) Melbourne Victory 4-3-1-2 3:2
15 Sun Jan 19, 2020 2:00 AM (10.) Western United FC 4-4-2 double 6 6.020 3:0
16 Sat Jan 25, 2020 8:00 AM (10.) Brisbane Roar 4-3-2-1 4.539 0:1
17 Sun Feb 2, 2020 7:00 AM (10.) Western Sydney Wanderers 4-4-2 double 6 5.053 1:3
18 Sun Feb 9, 2020 7:00 AM (10.) Newcastle United Jets 3-5-2 flat 4.151 4:3
19 Fri Feb 14, 2020 10:30 AM (10.) Adelaide United 4-3-1-2 7.116 2:0
20 9:00 AM (11.) Sydney FC 3-4-2-1 0:3
21 7:00 AM (11.) Western United FC -:-
22 7:00 AM Wellington Phoenix -:-
23 10:30 AM Brisbane Roar -:-
24 10:30 AM Melbourne City FC -:-
25 8:00 AM Newcastle United Jets -:-
26 9:00 AM Melbourne Victory -:-
28 10:00 AM Western Sydney Wanderers -:-
29 11:00 AM Perth Glory -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Jul 31, 2019 2:00 AM Maitland FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 12:30 PM Brisbane Roar 4-3-1-2 6.235 4:6 on pens
Quarter-Finals Tue Sep 17, 2019 2:00 AM Hume City FC 4-4-1-1 1.928 0:1
Semi-Finals Wed Oct 2, 2019 2:00 AM Adelaide United 4-2-3-1 5.572 1:2
Table section A-League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Adelaide United 18 0 27
6 Brisbane Roar 18 -2 26
7 Western Sydney Wanderers 17 -2 21
8 Western United FC 18 -2 21
9 Melbourne Victory 18 -6 17
10 Newcastle United Jets 18 -17 15
11 Central Coast Mariners 18 -20 13

Matches