For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Central Coast Mariners

Squad size: 25

Average age: 24,7

Foreigners: 7  28,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Central Coast Stadium  20.059 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Central Coast Mariners
A-League
League level: AustraliaFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 15 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HMelbourne Victory AMelbourne Victory
HNewcastle United Jets HWestern Sydney Wanderers
AWestern United FC HBrisbane Roar HWestern Sydney Wanderers ANewcastle United Jets AAdelaide United HSydney FC AWestern United FC HWellington Phoenix ABrisbane Roar HMelbourne City FC APerth Glory

Performance chart A-League 19/20

Record A-League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 3 3 7 0,92 13:25 4.234
Away record 13 2 - 11 0,46 13:30 6.624
Overall balance 26 5 3 18 0,69 26:55 5.429
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 12, 2019 9:00 AM (11.) Western Sydney Wanderers 4-3-2-1 17.091 2:1
2 Sat Oct 19, 2019 11:30 AM (10.) Newcastle United Jets 4-2-3-1 8.910 1:1
4 Sun Nov 3, 2019 1:00 AM (9.) Perth Glory 4-4-2 double 6 8.148 1:2
5 Fri Nov 8, 2019 1:00 AM (6.) Melbourne City FC 4-4-2 double 6 5.547 3:1
6 Sat Nov 16, 2019 8:00 AM (8.) Adelaide United 4-2-3-1 5.773 1:3
7 Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:00 AM (10.) Western United FC 4-3-1-2 5.075 1:0
8 Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:00 AM (6.) Brisbane Roar 4-2-3-1 11.763 2:0
10 Sat Dec 14, 2019 1:00 AM (11.) Sydney FC 3-4-2-1 10.256 1:0
11 Sun Dec 22, 2019 1:00 AM (11.) Adelaide United 4-2-3-1 4.848 2:1
12 Tue Dec 31, 2019 1:00 AM (9.) Perth Glory 4-2-3-1 6.734 0:3
13 Sat Jan 4, 2020 1:00 AM (9.) Wellington Phoenix 3-4-2-1 8.201 2:1
14 Sun Jan 12, 2020 1:00 AM (10.) Melbourne Victory 4-3-1-2 4.958 3:2
15 Sun Jan 19, 2020 1:00 AM (10.) Western United FC 4-4-2 double 6 6.020 3:0
16 Sat Jan 25, 2020 8:00 AM (10.) Brisbane Roar 4-3-2-1 4.539 0:1
17 Sun Feb 2, 2020 7:00 AM (10.) Western Sydney Wanderers 4-4-2 double 6 5.053 1:3
18 Sun Feb 9, 2020 7:00 AM (10.) Newcastle United Jets 3-5-2 flat 4.151 4:3
19 Fri Feb 14, 2020 10:30 AM (10.) Adelaide United 4-3-1-2 7.116 2:0
20 Sun Feb 23, 2020 9:00 AM (11.) Sydney FC 3-4-2-1 5.376 0:3
21 Sun Mar 1, 2020 7:00 AM (11.) Western United FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.692 6:2
22 Sun Mar 8, 2020 7:00 AM (11.) Wellington Phoenix 3-4-2-1 3.773 1:3
23 Fri Mar 13, 2020 10:30 AM (11.) Brisbane Roar 4-2-3-1 4.121 1:0
24 Fri Mar 20, 2020 8:30 AM (11.) Melbourne City FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:4
25 Fri Jul 24, 2020 12:30 PM (11.) Newcastle United Jets 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
26 Mon Aug 3, 2020 12:30 PM (11.) Melbourne Victory 4-2-3-1 2:3
28 Mon Jul 27, 2020 12:30 PM (11.) Western Sydney Wanderers 4-2-3-1 1:1
29 Sat Jul 18, 2020 10:00 AM (11.) Perth Glory 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Jul 31, 2019 1:00 AM Maitland FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 12:30 PM Brisbane Roar 4-3-1-2 6.235 4:6 on pens
Quarter-Finals Tue Sep 17, 2019 1:00 AM Hume City FC 4-4-1-1 1.928 0:1
Semi-Finals Wed Oct 2, 2019 1:00 AM Adelaide United 4-2-3-1 5.572 1:2
Table section A-League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Perth Glory 23 10 34
6 Western United FC 21 8 30
7 Adelaide United 23 -8 29
8 Western Sydney Wanderers 23 -7 26
9 Newcastle United Jets 23 -13 25
10 Melbourne Victory 24 -9 23
11 Central Coast Mariners 24 -28 17

Matches