For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Centro Sportivo Alagoano (AL)

Squad size: 35

Average age: 29,1

Players playing abroad: 1  2,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio Rei Pelé  20.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Centro Sportivo Alagoano (AL)
Série A
League level: BrazilFirst Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSport Club Internacional HSport Club Corinthians Paulista ACruzeiro Esporte Clube
HClube Atlético Mineiro
AGoiás Esporte Clube ABotafogo Rio de Janeiro AClube de Regatas do Flamengo AClub Athletico Paranaense AGrêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense HClub de Regatas Vasco da Gama AFortaleza Esporte Clube HFluminense Football Club HEsporte Clube Bahia AAssociação Chapecoense de Futebol HSão Paulo Futebol Clube

Performance chart Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2019

Record Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 6 5 8 1,21 17:24 12.106
Away record 19 2 3 14 0,47 7:34 21.611
Overall balance 38 8 8 22 0,84 24:58 16.859
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Apr 28, 2019 10:00 PM (18.) Ceará Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 12.550 4:0
2 Wed May 1, 2019 10:00 PM (20.) Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-2-3-1 15.735 1:1
3 Sun May 5, 2019 10:00 PM (18.) Santos FC 4-3-3 Defending 10.313 0:0
4 Mon May 13, 2019 2:00 AM (17.) Avaí Futebol Clube (SC) 4-3-3 Defending 4.852 0:0
5 Sun May 19, 2019 10:00 PM (17.) Sport Club Internacional 4-3-3 Defending 27.194 2:0
6 Tue May 28, 2019 2:00 AM (18.) Goiás Esporte Clube 4-3-3 Defending 9.168 1:0
7 Mon Jun 3, 2019 2:00 AM (17.) Clube Atlético Mineiro 4-3-3 Defending 14.116 4:0
8 Mon Jun 10, 2019 2:00 AM (17.) Botafogo Rio de Janeiro 4-1-4-1 11.602 1:2
9 Thu Jun 13, 2019 3:30 AM (19.) Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-1-4-1 37.673 0:2
10 Sun Jul 14, 2019 10:00 PM (19.) Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-2-3-1 34.238 1:0
11 Sun Jul 21, 2019 2:00 AM (19.) Club Athletico Paranaense 4-3-3 Defending 7.845 0:4
12 Tue Jul 30, 2019 2:00 AM (19.) Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-3-3 Defending 11.918 0:0
13 Mon Aug 5, 2019 2:00 AM (19.) Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 4-3-3 Defending 9.631 0:0
14 Tue Aug 13, 2019 2:00 AM (19.) Fortaleza Esporte Clube 4-3-3 Defending 9.924 0:2
15 Sun Aug 18, 2019 10:00 PM (19.) Fluminense Football Club 4-3-3 Defending 25.049 0:1
16 Mon Aug 26, 2019 2:00 AM (19.) Cruzeiro Esporte Clube 4-3-2-1 8.715 1:1
17 Sat Aug 31, 2019 11:00 PM (19.) Esporte Clube Bahia 4-2-3-1 32.483 1:0
18 Mon Sep 9, 2019 2:00 AM (19.) Associação Chapecoense de Futebol 4-3-2-1 9.311 2:0
19 Mon Sep 16, 2019 2:00 AM (18.) São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 29.779 1:1
20 Sun Sep 22, 2019 10:00 PM (18.) Ceará Sporting Club 4-3-2-1 10.566 1:0
21 Fri Sep 27, 2019 1:15 AM (16.) Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-2-3-1 21.537 6:2
22 Sun Sep 29, 2019 10:00 PM (18.) Santos FC 4-3-2-1 6.615 2:0
23 Mon Oct 7, 2019 2:00 AM (18.) Avaí Futebol Clube (SC) 4-3-3 Defending 8.346 3:1
24 Thu Oct 10, 2019 1:15 AM (17.) Sport Club Internacional 4-3-2-1 9.927 1:0
25 Sat Oct 12, 2019 11:00 PM (16.) Goiás Esporte Clube 4-3-3 Defending 7.420 1:0
26 Thu Oct 17, 2019 1:15 AM (17.) Clube Atlético Mineiro 4-3-2-1 13.075 2:2
27 Tue Oct 22, 2019 2:00 AM (17.) Botafogo Rio de Janeiro 4-3-1-2 18.199 2:1
28 Sun Oct 27, 2019 12:00 AM (18.) Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-2-3-1 69.846 1:0
29 Thu Oct 31, 2019 2:30 AM (18.) Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-2-3-1 15.428 2:1
30 Sun Nov 3, 2019 11:30 PM (18.) Club Athletico Paranaense 4-2-3-1 12.933 1:0
31 Thu Nov 7, 2019 2:00 AM (18.) Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-3-3 Defending 13.244 2:1
32 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 AM (18.) Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 4-2-3-1 14.690 0:3
33 Sun Nov 17, 2019 2:00 AM (18.) Fortaleza Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 34.231 3:0
34 Mon Nov 25, 2019 2:00 AM (18.) Fluminense Football Club 4-2-3-1 8.916 0:1
35 Thu Nov 28, 2019 2:00 AM (18.) Cruzeiro Esporte Clube 4-3-3 Defending 34.290 0:1
36 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:00 AM (18.) Esporte Clube Bahia 4-2-3-1 7.371 1:2
37 Wed Dec 4, 2019 2:00 AM (18.) Associação Chapecoense de Futebol 4-3-2-1 2.411 3:0
38 Sun Dec 8, 2019 9:00 PM (18.) São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 9.498 1:2
Table section Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 Fluminense Football Club 38 -8 46
15 Botafogo Rio de Janeiro 38 -14 43
16 Ceará Sporting Club 38 -5 39
17 Cruzeiro Esporte Clube 38 -19 36
18 Centro Sportivo Alagoano (AL) 38 -34 32
19 Associação Chapecoense de Futebol 38 -21 32
20 Avaí Futebol Clube (SC) 38 -44 20

Matches