For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Cercle Brugge

Squad size: 34

Average age: 23,3

Players playing abroad: 19  55,9 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Jan-Breydel-Stadion  29.024 Seats

Current transfer record: -500 K €

Cercle Brugge
Jupiler Pro League
League level: BelgiumFirst Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HWaasland-Beveren HSint-Truidense VV
HRoyal Excel Mouscron AWaasland-Beveren
AKV Mechelen AKAA Gent HClub Brugge KV ARoyal Antwerp FC HRUS Rebecq HKAS Eupen ASV Zulte Waregem HRSC Charleroi AKRC Genk ARSC Anderlecht AStandard Liège

Performance chart Jupiler Pro League 19/20

Record Jupiler Pro League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 2 1 5 0,88 7:15 4.789
Away record 9 - 1 8 0,11 8:24 10.927
Overall balance 17 2 2 13 0,47 15:39 8.039
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) Standard Liège 4-3-3 Defending 4.311 0:2
2 Sat Aug 3, 2019 9:00 PM (15.) KV Oostende 4-3-3 Attacking 5.487 3:1
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) KV Kortrijk 4-1-3-2 4.032 1:3
4 Sat Aug 17, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) KV Mechelen 4-3-3 Attacking 14.513 3:1
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) Waasland-Beveren 4-3-3 Attacking 4.139 1:0
6 Sun Sep 1, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) KAA Gent 4-1-4-1 17.525 3:2
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 9:30 PM (14.) Club Brugge KV 5-3-2 12.120 0:2
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) Royal Antwerp FC 3-4-1-2 11.398 3:1
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) KAS Eupen 5-3-2 4.215 1:2
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) SV Zulte Waregem 4-3-3 Defending 7.535 6:0
11 Sun Oct 20, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) RSC Charleroi 4-1-4-1 2.996 0:3
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 9:30 PM (16.) KRC Genk 4-3-3 Defending 16.745 1:0
13 Tue Oct 29, 2019 9:30 PM (16.) Royal Excel Mouscron 4-2-3-1 3.000 2:2
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:30 PM (16.) RSC Anderlecht 4-2-3-1 19.000 2:1
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) Sint-Truidense VV 4-2-3-1 3.500 2:1
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) Waasland-Beveren 4-3-3 Attacking 6.143 1:1
17 Sun Dec 1, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) Standard Liège 5-3-2 2:1
18 9:00 PM (16.) KRC Genk -:-
19 9:00 PM RSC Charleroi -:-
20 9:00 PM SV Zulte Waregem -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Sixth Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 9:00 PM RUS Rebecq ? 1.456 0:1
Table section Jupiler Pro League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Royal Excel Mouscron 17 1 22
11 RSC Anderlecht 17 0 21
12 KAS Eupen 17 -15 16
13 KV Kortrijk 17 -7 15
14 KV Oostende 17 -13 15
15 Waasland-Beveren 17 -19 11
16 Cercle Brugge 17 -24 8

Matches