To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Cerezo Osaka U23

Squad size: 24

Average age: 19,1

Foreigners: 1  4,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: YANMAR STADIUM Nagai  50.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Cerezo Osaka U23
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart J3 League 2020

Record J3 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 3 5 9 0,82 14:31 559
Away record 17 2 5 10 0,65 14:30 1.028
Overall balance 34 5 10 19 0,74 28:61 794
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jun 27, 2020 12:00 PM (18.) Gainare Tottori 3-4-2-1 x 0:1
2 Sun Jul 5, 2020 12:00 PM (16.) Gamba Osaka U23 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
3 Sat Jul 11, 2020 1:00 PM (15.) Roasso Kumamoto 3-4-2-1 1.181 5:3
4 Wed Jul 15, 2020 1:00 PM (16.) FC Gifu 4-4-2 double 6 418 2:0
5 Sun Jul 19, 2020 10:00 AM (13.) FC Imabari 4-4-2 double 6 1.212 1:0
6 Sat Jul 25, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) Kagoshima United 4-4-2 double 6 770 0:5
7 Wed Jul 29, 2020 1:00 PM (16.) Kamatamare Sanuki 4-4-2 double 6 353 1:1
8 Sun Aug 2, 2020 9:00 AM (16.) Iwate Grulla Morioka 4-4-2 double 6 294 3:1
9 Sat Aug 8, 2020 12:00 PM (16.) Yokohama Sports & Culture Club 4-4-2 double 6 319 0:0
10 Sat Aug 15, 2020 11:00 AM (17.) Fujieda MYFC 4-4-2 double 6 598 3:2
11 Sat Aug 22, 2020 12:00 PM (17.) SC Sagamihara 4-4-2 double 6 391 1:2
12 Sat Aug 29, 2020 12:00 PM (18.) Fukushima United 4-4-2 double 6 400 1:2
13 Wed Sep 2, 2020 8:00 AM (18.) Vanraure Hachinohe 4-4-2 double 6 388 2:0
14 Sun Sep 6, 2020 12:00 PM (18.) Blaublitz Akita 3-4-2-1 1.451 0:0
15 Sun Sep 13, 2020 12:00 PM (18.) Nagano Parceiro 3-4-2-1 2.094 2:0
16 Fri Sep 18, 2020 1:00 PM (18.) Kataller Toyama 3-4-2-1 296 2:1
17 Tue Sep 22, 2020 9:00 AM (17.) azul claro Numazu 3-4-2-1 613 5:0
18 Sun Sep 27, 2020 7:00 AM (17.) Yokohama Sports & Culture Club 3-4-2-1 611 1:6
19 Fri Oct 2, 2020 1:00 PM (17.) FC Imabari 3-4-2-1 552 0:0
20 Wed Oct 7, 2020 7:00 AM (17.) Fukushima United 3-4-2-1 157 3:0
21 Sun Oct 11, 2020 8:00 AM (17.) Blaublitz Akita 3-4-2-1 609 2:3
22 Sun Oct 18, 2020 10:00 AM (18.) Kagoshima United 3-4-2-1 2.932 0:0
23 Sun Oct 25, 2020 7:00 AM (18.) Gamba Osaka U23 3-4-2-1 1.672 1:1
24 Sat Oct 31, 2020 6:00 AM (18.) Gainare Tottori 3-4-2-1 1.451 0:1
25 Wed Nov 4, 2020 12:00 PM (18.) Nagano Parceiro 3-4-2-1 431 1:3
26 Sun Nov 8, 2020 7:00 AM (18.) azul claro Numazu 3-4-2-1 607 0:2
27 Fri Nov 13, 2020 12:00 PM (18.) SC Sagamihara 3-4-2-1 606 0:0
28 Wed Nov 18, 2020 12:00 PM (18.) FC Gifu 3-4-3 1.679 3:0
29 Sun Nov 22, 2020 7:00 AM (18.) Roasso Kumamoto 3-4-2-1 674 1:1
30 Sun Nov 29, 2020 7:00 AM (18.) Kataller Toyama 3-4-2-1 1.492 2:1
31 Sat Dec 5, 2020 7:00 AM (18.) Fujieda MYFC 3-4-2-1 326 1:0
32 Wed Dec 9, 2020 12:00 PM (17.) Kamatamare Sanuki 3-4-2-1 717 0:0
33 Sun Dec 13, 2020 7:00 AM (17.) Iwate Grulla Morioka 3-4-2-1 526 0:5
34 Sun Dec 20, 2020 6:00 AM (17.) Vanraure Hachinohe 3-4-2-1 1.167 1:4

Matches - Season19/20