For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Cerezo Osaka

Squad size: 34

Average age: 26,8

Players playing abroad: 8  23,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: YANMAR Stadium Nagai  47.816 Seats

Current transfer record: -700 K €

Cerezo Osaka
J1 League
League level: JapanFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HNagoya Grampus HRenofa Yamaguchi AYokohama F. Marinos AJúbilo Iwata HKawasaki Frontale AUrawa Red Diamonds HGamba Osaka AHokkaido Consadole Sapporo HShonan Bellmare
HVegalta Sendai HMatsumoto Yamaga
AFC Tokyo HSagan Tosu ASagan Tosu HKashima Antlers

Performance chart J1 League 2019

Record J1 League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 8 3 5 1,69 19:10 21.516
Away record 15 8 2 5 1,73 16:13 18.087
Overall balance 31 16 5 10 1,71 35:23 19.857
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Feb 22, 2019 12:30 PM (5.) Vissel Kobe 3-4-2-1 1:0
2 Sat Mar 2, 2019 7:00 AM (5.) Nagoya Grampus 3-4-2-1 19.861 2:0
3 Sat Mar 9, 2019 9:00 AM (10.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 3-4-2-1 12.044 0:1
4 Sun Mar 17, 2019 8:00 AM (14.) Urawa Red Diamonds 3-4-2-1 21.022 1:2
5 Sat Mar 30, 2019 7:00 AM (14.) Vegalta Sendai 3-4-2-1 10.931 0:2
6 Fri Apr 5, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) Kawasaki Frontale 3-4-2-1 21.494 1:1
7 Sat Apr 13, 2019 9:00 AM (11.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 4-4-2 double 6 15.125 0:1
8 Sat Apr 20, 2019 9:00 AM (13.) Shimizu S-Pulse 3-4-2-1 11.028 1:0
9 Sat Apr 27, 2019 8:00 AM (14.) Oita Trinita 3-4-2-1 19.910 0:0
10 Sat May 4, 2019 8:00 AM (13.) Matsumoto Yamaga 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
11 Sat May 11, 2019 9:00 AM (11.) Yokohama F. Marinos 4-4-2 double 6 14.934 3:0
12 Sat May 18, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Gamba Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 35.861 1:0
13 Sat May 25, 2019 9:00 AM (11.) FC Tokyo 4-4-2 double 6 24.624 1:0
14 Sat Jun 1, 2019 10:00 AM (9.) Sagan Tosu 4-4-2 double 6 12.083 0:1
15 Fri Jun 14, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 10.208 2:0
16 Sat Jun 22, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Júbilo Iwata 4-4-2 double 6 17.728 2:0
17 Sun Jun 30, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Shonan Bellmare 3-4-2-1 12.821 0:2
18 Sat Jul 6, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-4-2 double 6 15.032 1:1
19 Sat Jul 13, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) Nagoya Grampus 4-4-2 double 6 16.382 3:0
20 Sat Jul 20, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) Vegalta Sendai 4-4-2 double 6 15.574 0:0
21 Sat Aug 3, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) FC Tokyo 4-4-2 double 6 28.721 3:0
22 Sun Aug 11, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) Sagan Tosu 4-4-2 double 6 27.571 1:2
23 Sat Aug 17, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) Yokohama F. Marinos 4-4-2 double 6 28.304 1:2
24 Sat Aug 24, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) Júbilo Iwata 4-4-2 double 6 11.482 0:2
25 Sun Sep 1, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) Kawasaki Frontale 4-4-2 double 6 27.201 2:1
26 Fri Sep 13, 2019 1:30 PM (6.) Urawa Red Diamonds 4-4-2 double 6 22.640 1:2
27 Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:00 AM (6.) Gamba Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 36.990 3:1
28 Sun Oct 6, 2019 9:00 AM (4.) Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 23.001 0:1
29 Fri Oct 18, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 4-4-2 double 6 12.443 0:1
30 Sat Nov 2, 2019 8:00 AM (5.) Matsumoto Yamaga 4-4-2 double 6 15.696 1:1
31 Sat Nov 9, 2019 8:00 AM (6.) Shonan Bellmare 4-4-2 double 6 14.225 1:0
32 6:00 AM (5.) Vissel Kobe -:-
33 7:00 AM (5.) Shimizu S-Pulse -:-
34 7:00 AM Oita Trinita -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Wed Mar 6, 2019 12:00 PM Oita Trinita 3-4-2-1 5.320 2:1
Group C Wed Mar 13, 2019 12:00 PM Vissel Kobe 3-4-2-1 7.414 0:0
Group C Wed Apr 10, 2019 1:30 PM Nagoya Grampus 4-4-2 double 6 5.728 3:0
Group C Wed Apr 24, 2019 1:30 PM Vissel Kobe 4-4-2 double 6 9.422 1:0
Group C Wed May 8, 2019 1:30 PM Nagoya Grampus 4-4-2 double 6 9.852 2:2
Group C Wed May 22, 2019 1:00 PM Oita Trinita 4-4-2 double 6 6.237 2:0
intermediate stage 1st leg Wed Jun 19, 2019 1:00 PM FC Tokyo 4-4-2 double 6 5.943 1:0
intermediate stage 2nd leg Wed Jun 26, 2019 1:00 PM FC Tokyo 4-4-2 double 6 6.116 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Jul 10, 2019 1:00 PM Arterivo Wakayama 4-4-2 double 6 3.455 3:1 AET
Third Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 1:00 PM Renofa Yamaguchi 4-4-2 double 6 4.475 3:0
Round of 16 Wed Sep 18, 2019 1:00 PM Sagan Tosu 4-4-2 double 6 4.697 4:2
Table section J1 League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Yokohama F. Marinos 31 23 61
3 Kashima Antlers 31 25 59
4 Kawasaki Frontale 32 25 57
5 Cerezo Osaka 31 12 53
6 Sanfrecce Hiroshima 31 16 51
7 Oita Trinita 31 4 46
8 Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 31 5 43

Matches