For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,3

Foreigners: 12  50,0 %

National team players: 9

Stadium: Estadio Azteca  81.070 Seats

Current transfer record: +26,02 mil. €

CF América
Liga MX Clausura
League level: MexicoFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HDeportivo Guadalajara HPuebla FC AAtlético de San Luis ATiburones Rojos de Veracruz ATigres UANL HMonarcas Morelia
HQuerétaro FC AFC Juárez AClub Necaxa
ACD Cruz Azul HSantos Laguna HTigres UANL AMonarcas Morelia ACF Monterrey HCF Monterrey
Record Liga MX Clausura 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
last 16 1st leg Tue Feb 18, 2020 2:00 AM Comunicaciones FC -:-
last 16 2nd leg Tue Feb 25, 2020 2:00 AM Comunicaciones FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 3:05 AM (6.) CF Monterrey 4-2-3-1 31.129 4:2
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 3:00 AM (2.) Club León FC 4-2-3-1 26.632 0:0
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 3:00 AM (4.) Club Tijuana 4-2-3-1 26.348 3:1
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Deportivo Toluca 4-2-3-1 25.744 0:1
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:05 AM (3.) Monarcas Morelia 4-2-3-1 28.117 1:0
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:05 AM (2.) Tigres UANL 4-2-3-1 41.589 1:1
7 Wed Aug 28, 2019 5:00 AM (2.) CF Pachuca 3-4-2-1 19.771 1:1
8 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:10 AM (3.) Atlas Guadalajara 4-2-3-1 40.700 3:0
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 5:05 AM (3.) UNAM Pumas 4-3-3 Defending 38.317 1:1
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:00 AM (4.) Querétaro FC 4-2-3-1 28.032 2:2
11 Thu Sep 26, 2019 3:00 AM (5.) FC Juárez 4-2-3-1 19.704 1:1
12 Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:05 AM (5.) Deportivo Guadalajara 4-2-3-1 63.908 4:1
13 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 AM (3.) CD Cruz Azul 4-2-3-1 30.568 5:2
14 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:00 AM (4.) Club Necaxa 4-2-3-1 23.851 2:2
15 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 AM (6.) Puebla FC 4-2-3-1 20.057 2:0
16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 3:00 AM (5.) Atlético de San Luis 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
17 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:00 AM (3.) Santos Laguna 4-2-3-1 21.855 1:2
18 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 AM (5.) Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz 4-2-3-1 17.856 0:5
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 4:30 AM (12.) Puebla FC ppd.
2 5:00 AM (11.) Tigres UANL -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Fri Nov 29, 2019 5:05 AM Tigres UANL 4-2-3-1 45.005 1:2
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Mon Dec 2, 2019 5:00 AM Tigres UANL 4-4-2 double 6 41.615 2:4
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Fri Dec 6, 2019 4:30 AM Monarcas Morelia 4-4-2 33.200 2:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Mon Dec 9, 2019 2:30 AM Monarcas Morelia 4-4-2 63.263 2:0
final 1st leg Fri Dec 27, 2019 4:36 AM CF Monterrey 4-4-2 double 6 52.929 2:1
final 2nd leg Mon Dec 30, 2019 4:00 AM CF Monterrey 4-4-2 double 6 72.719 4:5 on pens
Table section Liga MX Clausura 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 Atlético de San Luis 1 0 1
8 Tigres UANL 1 0 1
9 FC Juárez 2 -2 1
10 CF América - - -
11 Club Necaxa - - -
12 Puebla FC - - -
13 CF Monterrey - - -

Matches