For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Belenenses SAD

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 10  37,0 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Estádio Nacional do Jamor  41.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +500 K €

Belenenses SAD
Liga NOS
League level: PortugalFirst Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HDesportivo Aves HFC Paços de Ferreira ACD Tondela HPortimonense SC ABoavista Porto FC
HFC Porto
AVitória Guimarães SC ASporting CP AGD Chaves AMoreirense FC HSC Braga AGil Vicente FC HVitória Setúbal FC ASL Benfica HCD Santa Clara

Performance chart Liga NOS 19/20

Record Liga NOS 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 3 1 6 1,00 8:19 3.898
Away record 11 3 2 6 1,00 10:19 9.740
Overall balance 21 6 3 12 1,00 18:38 6.958
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 9, 2019 10:30 PM (15.) Portimonense SC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.486 0:0
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) SL Benfica 3-4-1-2 17.821 0:2
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) CD Santa Clara 3-4-1-2 3.525 0:0
4 Fri Aug 30, 2019 11:15 PM (15.) Boavista Porto FC 3-4-1-2 1.213 0:1
5 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:00 PM (17.) CS Marítimo 3-4-1-2 5.551 1:3
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Rio Ave FC 4-4-2 double 6 821 0:2
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 11:30 PM (13.) FC Famalicão 4-4-2 double 6 4.873 3:1
8 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:30 PM (16.) Desportivo Aves 4-4-1-1 2.109 3:2
9 Wed Oct 30, 2019 10:00 PM (13.) Vitória Guimarães SC 4-4-2 double 6 11.346 5:0
10 Mon Nov 4, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) FC Paços de Ferreira 4-4-2 1.070 1:0
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 8:30 PM (12.) Sporting CP 4-4-2 double 6 27.102 2:0
12 Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) CD Tondela 4-2-3-1 1.413 0:1
13 Sun Dec 8, 2019 10:00 PM (12.) FC Porto 4-2-3-1 5.153 1:1
14 Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Moreirense FC 4-2-3-1 943 2:1
15 Sat Jan 4, 2020 8:00 PM (13.) SC Braga 4-3-3 Attacking 3.190 1:7
16 Sun Jan 12, 2020 5:00 PM (15.) Gil Vicente FC 4-1-4-1 3.770 2:0
17 Sat Jan 18, 2020 10:30 PM (15.) Vitória Setúbal FC 3-4-3 2.012 0:1
18 Sun Jan 26, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) Portimonense SC 3-4-3 3.280 2:1
19 Fri Jan 31, 2020 9:00 PM (15.) SL Benfica 3-4-3 45.134 3:2
20 Sat Feb 8, 2020 5:30 PM (15.) CD Santa Clara 3-4-3 2.308 0:2
21 Sun Feb 16, 2020 5:00 PM (15.) Boavista Porto FC 3-4-3 1:2
22 10:30 PM (15.) CS Marítimo -:-
23 8:00 PM Rio Ave FC -:-
24 6:00 PM FC Famalicão -:-
25 6:00 PM Desportivo Aves -:-
26 6:00 PM Vitória Guimarães SC -:-
27 7:00 PM FC Paços de Ferreira -:-
28 7:00 PM Sporting CP -:-
29 7:00 PM CD Tondela -:-
30 7:00 PM FC Porto -:-
31 7:00 PM Moreirense FC -:-
32 7:00 PM SC Braga -:-
33 7:00 PM Gil Vicente FC -:-
34 7:00 PM Vitória Setúbal FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:00 PM CD Santa Clara 4-3-3 Attacking 1.107 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM GD Pevidem 0:2
Fourth Round Sun Nov 24, 2019 10:00 PM GD Chaves 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
Table section Liga NOS 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 CD Tondela 21 -7 24
13 CS Marítimo 21 -6 24
14 Moreirense FC 21 -1 23
15 Belenenses SAD 21 -20 21
16 FC Paços de Ferreira 21 -18 16
17 Portimonense SC 21 -15 15
18 Desportivo Aves 21 -18 13

Matches