For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CFR Cluj

Squad size: 34

Average age: 28,4

Players playing abroad: 15  44,1 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Dr. Constantin Rădulescu  23.500 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,50 mil. €

CFR Cluj
Liga 1
League level: RomaniaFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFC Voluntari HSS Lazio HGaz Metan Medias HCS Universitatea Craiova AStade Rennais FC HAcademica Clinceni HStade Rennais FC
AFCSB ADinamo Bukarest
ASK Slavia Prague AAstra Giurgiu AFC Botosani ACeltic FC AFC Viitorul AFC Politehnica Iasi

Performance chart Liga 1 19/20

Record Liga 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 7 1 - 2,75 22:2 3.063
Away record 8 2 3 3 1,13 13:11 4.110
Overall balance 16 9 4 3 1,94 35:13 3.586
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Tue Jul 9, 2019 4:00 PM FC Astana 4-3-3 Attacking 18.587 1:0
First Round 2nd leg Wed Jul 17, 2019 9:00 PM FC Astana 4-2-3-1 8.092 3:1
Second Round 1st leg Wed Jul 24, 2019 9:00 PM Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-2-3-1 11.150 1:0
Second Round 2nd leg Tue Jul 30, 2019 8:00 PM Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-2-3-1 11.947 2:2
3rd round 1st leg Wed Aug 7, 2019 9:00 PM Celtic FC 4-3-3 Attacking 13.055 1:1
3rd round 2nd leg Tue Aug 13, 2019 9:45 PM Celtic FC 4-3-3 Attacking 50.964 3:4
Qualifying Round 1st leg Tue Aug 20, 2019 10:00 PM SK Slavia Prague 4-3-3 Defending 15.196 0:1
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Wed Aug 28, 2019 10:00 PM SK Slavia Prague 4-3-3 Attacking 18.562 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group E Thu Sep 19, 2019 7:55 PM SS Lazio 3-4-1-2 9.222 2:1
Group E Thu Oct 3, 2019 10:00 PM Celtic FC 4-3-2-1 56.172 2:0
Group E Thu Oct 24, 2019 10:00 PM Stade Rennais FC 4-4-2 double 6 27.330 0:1
Group E Thu Nov 7, 2019 7:55 PM Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
Group E 10:00 PM SS Lazio -:-
Group E 7:55 PM Celtic FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 13, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) FC Politehnica Iasi 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:1
2 Sat Jul 20, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) Academica Clinceni 4-2-3-1 500 1:4
3 Sat Jul 27, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) Dinamo Bukarest 4-2-3-1 5.000 1:0
4 Sat Aug 3, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) CF Chindia Targoviste 4-2-3-1 6.000 1:4
5 Sat Aug 10, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) FC Hermannstadt 4-2-3-1 3.000 3:0
6 Sat Aug 17, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-3-3 Attacking 4.500 1:1
7 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) FC Botosani 4-2-3-1 3.000 4:1
8 Sat Aug 31, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 1.500 3:2
9 Fri Sep 13, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 2.500 5:0
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 8:30 PM (1.) FCSB 4-2-3-1 15.877 0:0
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 8:30 PM (1.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 4.000 3:0
12 Sun Oct 6, 2019 8:30 PM (1.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 4.000 3:1
13 Sat Oct 19, 2019 8:30 PM (1.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 6.000 2:0
14 Mon Oct 28, 2019 8:30 PM (1.) FC Politehnica Iasi 4-3-3 Attacking 500 2:1
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 8:30 PM (1.) Academica Clinceni 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
16 Sun Nov 10, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Dinamo Bukarest 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
17 Fri Nov 22, 2019 2:00 AM (1.) CF Chindia Targoviste -:-
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 AM FC Hermannstadt -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage Wed Sep 25, 2019 9:30 PM FC Botosani 6:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sat Jul 6, 2019 8:00 PM FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 7.218 0:1
Table section Liga 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 CFR Cluj 16 22 31
2 FC Viitorul 16 16 29
3 Astra Giurgiu 16 7 28
4 CS Universitatea Craiova 16 7 28
5 FCSB 16 4 27
6 Gaz Metan Medias 16 4 26
7 FC Botosani 16 1 22

Matches