To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Chonburi FC

Squad size: 43

Average age: 23,8

Foreigners: 6  14,0 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Chonburi Stadium  8.680 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Chonburi FC
Thai League
League level: ThailandFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HPolice Tero FC HSuphanburi FC HTrat FC HBuriram United
ATrat FC ARatchaburi Mitr Phol FC HSukhothai FC ARayong FC
HPT Prachuap FC ATrue Bangkok United ASingha Chiangrai United HBG Pathum United APort FC HSamut Prakan City ASingha Chiangrai United

Performance chart Thai League 20/21

Record Thai League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 7 1 7 1,47 18:19 2.075
Away record 15 2 4 9 0,67 12:28 3.059
Overall balance 30 9 5 16 1,07 30:47 2.567
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) Rayong FC 4-4-2 5.245 2:0
2 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) Buriram United 4-4-2 15.590 4:0
3 Wed Feb 26, 2020 12:45 PM (9.) Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC 3-4-2-1 4.216 3:1
4 Sun Mar 1, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) SCG Muangthong United 3-4-2-1 7.642 1:0
5 Sun Sep 13, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) Trat FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.147 3:2
6 Sun Sep 20, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) PT Prachuap FC 3-4-2-1 1:0
7 Sat Sep 26, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) Police Tero FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
8 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) True Bangkok United 3-4-2-1 2.147 1:0
9 Sun Oct 18, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) Suphanburi FC 4-2-3-1 3.563 0:0
10 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) Singha Chiangrai United 4-4-2 2.147 0:3
11 Sun Nov 1, 2020 1:30 PM (6.) Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 4-2-3-1 3.247 3:2
12 Sat Nov 21, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) BG Pathum United 4-2-3-1 4.962 2:1
13 Sat Nov 28, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) Port FC 4-2-3-1 4.295 0:2
14 Sat Dec 12, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) Samut Prakan City 4-1-4-1 4.323 4:1
15 Fri Dec 18, 2020 1:30 PM (8.) Sukhothai FC 4-2-3-1 1.983 1:2
16 Sat Dec 26, 2020 1:30 PM (7.) Buriram United 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
17 Sun Feb 7, 2021 1:30 PM (8.) Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC 4-3-3 Defending x 2:0
18 Thu Feb 11, 2021 1:30 PM (10.) SCG Muangthong United 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
19 Sun Feb 14, 2021 2:00 PM (12.) Trat FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
20 Thu Feb 18, 2021 2:00 PM (12.) PT Prachuap FC 3-4-3 x 0:1
21 Sun Feb 21, 2021 1:30 PM (12.) Police Tero FC 3-5-2 Attacking x 1:0
22 Thu Feb 25, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) True Bangkok United 3-5-2 Attacking x 5:1
23 Sun Feb 28, 2021 12:00 PM (12.) Suphanburi FC 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
24 Thu Mar 4, 2021 1:30 PM (10.) Singha Chiangrai United 4-3-3 Attacking 1.676 4:3
25 Sun Mar 7, 2021 1:30 PM (11.) Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 4-2-3-1 2.479 0:0
26 Thu Mar 11, 2021 1:30 PM (11.) BG Pathum United 3-5-2 Attacking 2.150 0:1
27 Sun Mar 14, 2021 1:30 PM (12.) Port FC 3-4-3 2.876 2:1
28 Wed Mar 17, 2021 2:00 PM (12.) Samut Prakan City 4-3-3 Attacking 2.619 0:2
29 Sat Mar 20, 2021 2:00 PM (12.) Sukhothai FC 3-4-2-1 2.908 0:0
30 Sun Mar 28, 2021 2:00 PM (12.) Rayong FC 3-4-2-1 787 1:1
Table section Thai League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
9 Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC 30 -1 42
10 PT Prachuap FC 30 -12 37
11 Police Tero FC 30 -18 36
12 Chonburi FC 30 -17 32
13 Suphanburi FC 30 -14 30
14 Sukhothai FC 30 -17 28
15 Trat FC 30 -33 17

Matches