For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Club Atlético Aldosivi

Squad size: 30

Average age: 26,4

Foreigners: 4  13,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio José María Minella  35.180 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,60 mil. €

Club Atlético Aldosivi
Superliga
League level: ArgentinaFirst Tier
Table position: 19
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HDefensa y Justicia AClub Atlético Colón HClub Atlético Lanús AClub Atlético Huracán AClub Atlético Banfield
HClub Atlético Independiente AClub Atlético Vélez Sarsfield
HClub Atlético Unión ARacing Club AClub Deportivo Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba HClub Atlético River Plate HClub de Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata AClub Atlético Rosario Central HClub Atlético Central Córdoba (SdE) HClub Atlético Talleres de Remedios de Escalada

Performance chart Superliga 19/20

Record Superliga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 3 3 4 1,20 9:10 -
Away record 11 3 1 7 0,91 10:18 -
Overall balance 21 6 4 11 1,05 19:28 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 28, 2019 5:00 PM (19.) Club Estudiantes de La Plata 4-1-4-1 1:0
2 Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:15 PM (21.) Asociación Atlética Argentinos Juniors 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
3 Mon Aug 19, 2019 2:00 AM (19.) Club Atlético Boca Juniors 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
4 Tue Aug 27, 2019 2:00 AM (22.) Club Atlético Tucumán 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
5 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:15 PM (15.) Club Atlético Talleres 4-2-3-1 2:1
6 Tue Sep 17, 2019 2:00 AM (18.) Club Atlético Patronato 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:00 AM (20.) Club Atlético Unión 4-4-2 1:2
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 AM (22.) Racing Club 5-3-2 2:0
10 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:00 PM (22.) Defensa y Justicia 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
11 Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:00 PM (22.) Club Deportivo Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba 4-3-3 Attacking 3:2
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 AM (22.) Club Atlético River Plate 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 9:15 PM (22.) Club de Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata 4-1-4-1 0:3
14 Tue Nov 26, 2019 3:10 AM (23.) Club Atlético Rosario Central 4-3-1-2 5:1
15 Mon Dec 2, 2019 3:45 AM (24.) Club Atlético Independiente 4-1-4-1 0:0
16 Fri Dec 6, 2019 12:00 AM (23.) Club Atlético Colón 4-1-4-1 0:2
17 Fri Jan 24, 2020 10:35 PM (23.) Club Atlético Lanús 4-5-1 flat 2:0
18 Fri Jan 31, 2020 2:10 AM (22.) Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
19 Fri Feb 7, 2020 12:00 AM (21.) Club Atlético Central Córdoba (SdE) 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
20 Sat Feb 15, 2020 10:35 PM (23.) Club Atlético Huracán 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
21 Fri Feb 21, 2020 12:00 AM (19.) Club Atlético Banfield 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
22 10:35 PM (19.) Club Atlético San Lorenzo de Almagro -:-
23 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 AM (19.) Arsenal Fútbol Club -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Feb 26, 2020 10:35 PM Club Atlético Talleres de Remedios de Escalada 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 AM Racing Club -:-
Group B Sun Mar 15, 2020 2:00 AM Asociación Atlética Argentinos Juniors -:-
Group B Sun Mar 22, 2020 2:00 AM Club Estudiantes de La Plata -:-
Group B Sun Apr 5, 2020 2:00 AM Defensa y Justicia -:-
Group B Sun Apr 12, 2020 2:00 AM Club Atlético Rosario Central -:-
Group B Wed Apr 15, 2020 2:00 AM Club Atlético Huracán -:-
Group B Sun Apr 19, 2020 2:00 AM Club Atlético River Plate -:-
Group B Sun Apr 26, 2020 2:00 AM Club Atlético Lanús -:-
Group B Wed Apr 29, 2020 2:00 AM Club Atlético Colón -:-
Group B Sun May 3, 2020 2:00 AM Club Atlético Tucumán -:-
Group B Sun May 10, 2020 2:00 AM Club Atlético Talleres -:-
Table section Superliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
16 Club Atlético Banfield 21 -1 25
17 Club Atlético Central Córdoba (SdE) 21 -5 25
18 Club Atlético Unión 21 -8 24
19 Club Atlético Aldosivi 21 -9 22
20 Club de Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata 21 -1 20
21 Club Atlético Patronato 21 -11 20
22 Club Atlético Colón 22 -20 18

Matches