To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Club Cienciano

Squad size: 32

Average age: 26,2

Foreigners: 6  18,8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estadio Garcilaso de la Vega  42.056 Seats

Current transfer record: -300 k €

Club Cienciano
Liga 1 Apertura
League level: PeruFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Liga 1 Clausura 2020

Record Liga 1 Clausura 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 2 2 1 1,60 7:5 -
Away record 4 2 - 2 1,50 5:6 -
Overall balance 9 4 2 3 1,56 12:11 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 2, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-2-3-1 2:1
2 Sun Feb 9, 2020 10:00 PM (14.) Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-2-3-1 9.288 4:0
3 Fri Feb 14, 2020 10:00 PM (5.) Deportivo Llacuabamba 4-2-3-1 6.004 5:2
4 Tue Feb 25, 2020 3:00 AM (4.) Alianza Universidad 5-4-1 10.200 1:0
5 Sat Feb 29, 2020 10:30 PM (6.) Ayacucho FC 4-2-3-1 7.283 1:4
6 Sat Mar 7, 2020 4:00 AM (12.) Carlos A. Mannucci 4-2-3-1 0:2
7 Tue Aug 18, 2020 unknown (6.) Club Atlético Grau ? x 3:0
8 Wed Aug 26, 2020 2:00 AM (5.) Deportivo Municipal 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
9 Mon Aug 31, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Universitario de Deportes 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
10 Tue Sep 8, 2020 2:00 AM (4.) Deportivo Binacional 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
11 Tue Sep 15, 2020 2:00 AM (4.) Club Sporting Cristal 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
12 Sat Sep 19, 2020 11:30 PM (7.) Cusco FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
13 Wed Sep 23, 2020 11:00 PM (4.) FBC Melgar 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
14 Sat Sep 26, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) Club Universidad Técnica de Cajamarca 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
15 Tue Sep 29, 2020 9:15 PM (5.) Sport Huancayo 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
16 Fri Oct 2, 2020 11:30 PM (5.) Universidad César Vallejo 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
17 Thu Oct 8, 2020 6:30 PM (8.) FC Carlos Stein 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
18 Wed Oct 14, 2020 9:15 PM (9.) Sport Boys Association 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
19 Sat Oct 17, 2020 11:30 PM (10.) Club Alianza Lima 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:30 AM Club Sporting Cristal 5-3-2 x 2:3
2 Sat Oct 31, 2020 6:00 PM Club Universidad Técnica de Cajamarca 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
3 Tue Nov 3, 2020 10:30 PM Universitario de Deportes 3-4-2-1 x 0:1
4 Sat Nov 7, 2020 8:15 PM Deportivo Binacional 3-4-2-1 x 1:1
5 Wed Nov 11, 2020 10:30 PM FC Carlos Stein 3-4-2-1 x 3:2
6 Sat Nov 14, 2020 6:00 PM Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
7 Fri Nov 20, 2020 8:15 PM Club Atlético Grau 5-4-1 x 1:0
8 Mon Nov 23, 2020 8:15 PM Alianza Universidad 3-5-2 flat x 2:0
9 Mon Nov 30, 2020 6:00 PM Universidad San Martín de Porres 5-3-2 x 1:2
Table section Liga 1 Apertura 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
7 Alianza Universidad 19 4 29
8 FBC Melgar 19 3 28
9 Ayacucho FC 19 7 27
10 Club Cienciano 19 4 27
11 Deportivo Binacional 19 -5 23
12 Club Alianza Lima 19 -1 22
13 Academia Deportiva Cantolao 19 -12 22

Matches - Season 2020