To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Club Sporting Cristal

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,7

Foreigners: 5  19,2 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Estadio Alberto Gallardo  18.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -350 k €

Club Sporting Cristal
Liga 1 Apertura
League level: PeruFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Liga 1 Clausura 2020

Record Liga 1 Clausura 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 3 1 - 2,50 8:4 -
Away record 5 4 1 - 2,60 12:5 -
Overall balance 9 7 2 - 2,56 20:9 -
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Fri Feb 7, 2020 2:30 AM Barcelona SC Guayaquil Club Sporting Cristal 5-4-1 Manuel Barreto 48.530 4:0
Second Round 2nd leg Fri Feb 14, 2020 3:30 AM Club Sporting Cristal Barcelona SC Guayaquil 4-3-3 Attacking Manuel Barreto 2:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 1, 2020 10:00 PM Club Universidad Técnica de Cajamarca Club Sporting Cristal 4-3-3 Attacking Manuel Barreto 7.135 2:1
2 Sun Feb 9, 2020 6:00 PM Club Sporting Cristal Cusco FC 4-3-3 Attacking Manuel Barreto 3:2
3 Sun Feb 16, 2020 10:30 PM FBC Melgar Club Sporting Cristal 4-3-3 Attacking Manuel Barreto 12.480 1:0
4 Sat Feb 22, 2020 6:00 PM Club Sporting Cristal Sport Huancayo 4-3-3 Attacking Jorge Soto 3.209 0:0
5 Mon Mar 2, 2020 12:45 AM Universidad César Vallejo Club Sporting Cristal 4-4-1-1 Roberto Mosquera 5.560 1:1
6 Sat Mar 7, 2020 6:00 PM Club Sporting Cristal FC Carlos Stein 4-1-4-1 Roberto Mosquera 0:1
7 Tue Aug 18, 2020 9:15 PM Sport Boys Association Club Sporting Cristal 4-3-3 Attacking Roberto Mosquera x 1:4
8 Tue Aug 25, 2020 10:15 PM Club Sporting Cristal Club Alianza Lima 4-3-3 Attacking Roberto Mosquera x 1:1
9 Mon Aug 31, 2020 9:15 PM Academia Deportiva Cantolao Club Sporting Cristal 4-3-3 Attacking Roberto Mosquera x 2:6
10 Wed Sep 9, 2020 9:00 PM Club Sporting Cristal Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-2-3-1 Roberto Mosquera x 2:0
11 Tue Sep 15, 2020 2:00 AM Club Cienciano Club Sporting Cristal 4-3-3 Attacking Roberto Mosquera x 0:0
12 Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:00 AM Club Sporting Cristal Alianza Universidad 4-3-3 Attacking Roberto Mosquera x 2:1
13 Wed Sep 23, 2020 11:30 PM Deportivo Llacuabamba Club Sporting Cristal 4-3-3 Attacking Roberto Mosquera x 1:4
14 Sun Sep 27, 2020 2:00 AM Club Sporting Cristal Ayacucho FC 4-3-3 Attacking Roberto Mosquera x 2:1
15 Wed Sep 30, 2020 9:00 PM Carlos A. Mannucci Club Sporting Cristal 4-3-3 Attacking Roberto Mosquera x 3:3
16 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:00 AM Club Sporting Cristal Club Atlético Grau 4-3-3 Attacking Roberto Mosquera x 1:2
17 Thu Oct 8, 2020 9:30 PM Deportivo Municipal Club Sporting Cristal 4-3-3 Attacking Roberto Mosquera x 1:1
18 Thu Oct 15, 2020 10:00 PM Club Sporting Cristal Universitario de Deportes 4-4-2 double 6 Roberto Mosquera x 1:0
19 Sun Oct 18, 2020 2:00 AM Deportivo Binacional Club Sporting Cristal 4-4-2 Roberto Mosquera x 3:6
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:30 AM Club Cienciano Club Sporting Cristal 4-3-3 Attacking Roberto Mosquera x 2:3
2 Fri Oct 30, 2020 10:30 PM Club Sporting Cristal FC Carlos Stein 4-3-3 Attacking Roberto Mosquera 1:0
3 Wed Nov 4, 2020 1:00 AM Club Atlético Grau Club Sporting Cristal 4-3-3 Attacking Roberto Mosquera x 1:4
4 Sun Nov 8, 2020 1:00 AM Universidad San Martín de Porres Club Sporting Cristal 4-3-3 Attacking Roberto Mosquera x 0:2
5 Wed Nov 11, 2020 1:00 AM Club Sporting Cristal Alianza Universidad 4-3-3 Attacking Roberto Mosquera x 2:0
6 Sun Nov 15, 2020 1:00 AM Deportivo Binacional Club Sporting Cristal 4-3-3 Attacking Roberto Mosquera x 1:2
7 Sat Nov 21, 2020 12:00 AM Club Sporting Cristal Universitario de Deportes 4-3-3 Attacking Roberto Mosquera x 2:2
8 Mon Nov 23, 2020 10:30 PM Club Universidad Técnica de Cajamarca Club Sporting Cristal 4-3-3 Attacking Roberto Mosquera x 1:1
9 Sat Nov 28, 2020 10:30 PM Club Sporting Cristal Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-3-3 Attacking Roberto Mosquera x 3:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Dec 5, 2020 9:00 PM Club Sporting Cristal Ayacucho FC 4-3-3 Attacking Roberto Mosquera x 3:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Dec 9, 2020 10:30 PM Club Sporting Cristal Ayacucho FC 4-3-3 Attacking Roberto Mosquera x 2:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Sat Dec 12, 2020 10:00 PM Ayacucho FC Club Sporting Cristal 4-3-3 Attacking Roberto Mosquera x 1:4
final 1st leg Thu Dec 17, 2020 2:00 AM Universitario de Deportes Club Sporting Cristal 4-3-3 Attacking Roberto Mosquera x 1:2
final 2nd leg Sun Dec 20, 2020 10:00 PM Club Sporting Cristal Universitario de Deportes 4-3-3 Attacking Roberto Mosquera x 1:1