To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Cobán Imperial

Squad size: 20

Average age: 26,7

Foreigners: 2  10,0 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Estadio Verapaz José Ángel Rossi  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Cobán Imperial
Liga Nacional Apertura
League level: GuatemalaFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSanarate FC HDeportivo Guastatoya HSanta Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC HCD Malacateco AAntigua GFC
ADeportivo Guastatoya HDeportivo Achuapa ACSD Sacachispas ACSD Xelajú MC ADeportivo Guastatoya
ACSD Municipal ASanarate FC ADeportivo Iztapa HComunicaciones FC HDeportivo Guastatoya

Performance chart Liga Nacional Apertura 20/21

Record Liga Nacional Apertura 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 5 2 1 2,13 12:5 -
Away record 8 2 3 3 1,13 7:8 -
Overall balance 16 7 5 4 1,63 19:13 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 30, 2020 12:30 AM CSD Municipal ? x 1:1
2 Sat Sep 5, 2020 8:00 PM Deportivo Achuapa ? x 1:2
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 10:00 PM CSD Sacachispas ? x 2:1
4 Sun Sep 20, 2020 3:00 AM Sanarate FC ? x 2:0
5 Mon Sep 28, 2020 12:00 AM Deportivo Guastatoya ? 1:1
6 Wed Oct 14, 2020 8:00 PM CSD Municipal ? 1:0
7 Sat Oct 10, 2020 8:00 PM Deportivo Achuapa ? 0:0
8 Sun Oct 18, 2020 12:10 AM CSD Sacachispas ? 3:3
9 Sat Oct 24, 2020 10:05 PM Sanarate FC ? 1:0
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 11:30 PM Deportivo Guastatoya ? 3:1
11 Wed Nov 18, 2020 7:00 PM Deportivo Iztapa ? 1:0
12 Wed Nov 25, 2020 7:00 PM Santa Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC 4-2-3-1 2:0
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 11:10 PM CSD Xelajú MC ? 0:0
14 Sat Nov 28, 2020 7:00 PM CD Malacateco 4-2-3-1 2:1
15 Sun Dec 6, 2020 11:10 PM Antigua GFC 4-2-3-1 0:1
16 Mon Dec 28, 2020 7:00 PM Comunicaciones FC ? 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Thu Dec 31, 2020 7:00 PM Deportivo Guastatoya ? 0:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Sun Jan 3, 2021 8:00 PM Deportivo Guastatoya ? 1:2
Table section Liga Nacional Apertura 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 CSD Municipal 16 26 36
2 Cobán Imperial 16 6 26
3 Deportivo Guastatoya 16 0 20
4 Deportivo Achuapa 16 -4 19
5 Sanarate FC 16 -14 14
6 CSD Sacachispas 16 -14 13