To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Cobán Imperial

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,0

Foreigners: 5  19,2 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Estadio Verapaz José Ángel Rossi  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Cobán Imperial
Liga Nacional Clausura
League level: GuatemalaFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HDeportivo Guastatoya HSanta Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC HCD Malacateco AAntigua GFC HCSD Municipal
ADeportivo Guastatoya HDeportivo Achuapa ACSD Sacachispas ACSD Xelajú MC ADeportivo Guastatoya
ACSD Municipal ASanarate FC ADeportivo Iztapa HComunicaciones FC HDeportivo Guastatoya

Performance chart Liga Nacional Clausura 20/21

Record Liga Nacional Clausura 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 1 1 - - 3,00 1:0 -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance 1 1 - - 3,00 1:0 -
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 30, 2020 12:30 AM Cobán Imperial CSD Municipal ? Rafael Díaz x 1:1
2 Sat Sep 5, 2020 8:00 PM Deportivo Achuapa Cobán Imperial ? Rafael Díaz x 1:2
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 10:00 PM Cobán Imperial CSD Sacachispas ? Rafael Díaz x 2:1
4 Sun Sep 20, 2020 3:00 AM Cobán Imperial Sanarate FC ? Rafael Díaz x 2:0
5 Mon Sep 28, 2020 12:00 AM Deportivo Guastatoya Cobán Imperial ? Rafael Díaz 1:1
6 Wed Oct 14, 2020 8:00 PM CSD Municipal Cobán Imperial ? Rafael Díaz 1:0
7 Sat Oct 10, 2020 8:00 PM Cobán Imperial Deportivo Achuapa ? Rafael Díaz 0:0
8 Sun Oct 18, 2020 12:10 AM CSD Sacachispas Cobán Imperial ? Rafael Díaz 3:3
9 Sat Oct 24, 2020 10:05 PM Sanarate FC Cobán Imperial ? Rafael Díaz 1:0
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 11:30 PM Cobán Imperial Deportivo Guastatoya ? Rafael Díaz 3:1
11 Wed Nov 18, 2020 7:00 PM Deportivo Iztapa Cobán Imperial ? Rafael Díaz 1:0
12 Wed Nov 25, 2020 7:00 PM Cobán Imperial Santa Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC 4-2-3-1 Rafael Díaz 2:0
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 11:10 PM CSD Xelajú MC Cobán Imperial ? Rafael Díaz 0:0
14 Sat Nov 28, 2020 7:00 PM Cobán Imperial CD Malacateco 4-2-3-1 Rafael Díaz 2:1
15 Sun Dec 6, 2020 11:10 PM Antigua GFC Cobán Imperial 4-2-3-1 Rafael Díaz 0:1
16 Mon Dec 28, 2020 7:00 PM Cobán Imperial Comunicaciones FC ? Rafael Díaz 0:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 21, 2021 unknown Cobán Imperial CSD Municipal ? Rafael Díaz 1:0
2 7:00 PM Deportivo Achuapa Cobán Imperial -:-
3 9:00 PM Cobán Imperial CSD Sacachispas -:-
4 7:00 PM Cobán Imperial Sanarate FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Thu Dec 31, 2020 7:00 PM Deportivo Guastatoya Cobán Imperial ? Rafael Díaz 0:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Sun Jan 3, 2021 8:00 PM Cobán Imperial Deportivo Guastatoya ? Rafael Díaz 1:2