For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Coleraine FC

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,8

Foreigners: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Coleraine Showgrounds  6.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Coleraine FC
Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCarrick Rangers HBallymena United ACarrick Rangers AWarrenpoint Town FC HCliftonville FC AGlentoran FC AInstitute FC HGlenavon FC ABallymena United
HGlentoran FC ALarne FC HLinfield FC
AInstitute FC ACliftonville FC HCrusaders FC

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 19/20

Record Danske Bank Premiership 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 9 5 1 2,13 29:10 1.497
Away record 16 10 3 3 2,06 35:14 903
Overall balance 31 19 8 4 2,10 64:24 1.190
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Cliftonville FC ? 1.385 1:1
2 Tue Aug 13, 2019 2:00 AM (8.) Glentoran FC 4-4-2 double 6 2:2
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Linfield FC ? 2.166 2:4
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Institute FC ? 1.015 0:0
5 Fri Aug 30, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) Glenavon FC ? 1.089 0:4
6 Sat Sep 7, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Dungannon Swifts ? 834 5:0
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Ballymena United ? 2.225 1:1
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Crusaders FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.564 4:2
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Larne FC ? 1.583 0:0
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Carrick Rangers ? 518 1:4
11 Sat Oct 12, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 928 3:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Crusaders FC ? 1.506 0:2
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Linfield FC ? 2.034 1:0
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Dungannon Swifts ? 819 0:2
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Glenavon FC ? 1.320 4:0
16 Sat Nov 16, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 285 3:1
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Carrick Rangers ? 999 3:2
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Institute FC ? 450 2:0
19 Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Glentoran FC ? 1.511 2:2
20 Sat Dec 14, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Larne FC ? 1.250 2:2
21 Sat Dec 21, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Cliftonville FC ? 1.188 1:0
22 Thu Dec 26, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Ballymena United ? 2.952 2:0
23 Sat Dec 28, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Linfield FC ? 3.434 1:1
24 Wed Jan 1, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Carrick Rangers ? 831 0:2
25 Fri Jan 10, 2020 9:45 PM (4.) Crusaders FC ? 1.416 0:1
26 Sat Jan 18, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 217 0:4
27 Mon Jan 27, 2020 9:45 PM (5.) Cliftonville FC ? 1.480 1:0
28 Sat Feb 8, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Glentoran FC 4-2-3-1 1.897 0:1
29 Tue Mar 3, 2020 9:45 PM (2.) Glenavon FC 2:1
30 Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) Institute FC ? 0:4
31 Sat Mar 7, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Ballymena United 0:2
32 Sat Mar 14, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Dungannon Swifts ppd.
33 Sat Mar 21, 2020 5:00 PM Larne FC ppd.
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Linfield FC 31 47 69
2 Coleraine FC 31 40 65
3 Crusaders FC 31 35 59
4 Cliftonville FC 31 26 59
5 Glentoran FC 31 27 58
6 Larne FC 31 30 56
7 Glenavon FC 31 -25 35

Matches