For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CR Belouizdad

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,5

Foreigners: 1  3,8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stade 20 Août 1955 (Algier)  20.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CR Belouizdad
Ligue Professionnelle 1
League level: AlgeriaFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 12 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AJS Kabylie HUS Biskra AUSM Bel Abbès HES Sétif HASO Chlef HJS Saoura AOlympique de Médéa
APyramids FC AParadou AC HAS Aïn M'lila AMC Algiers HMC Oran
HPyramids FC ACS Constantine AUSM Alger

Performance chart Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20

Record Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 5 2 - 2,43 10:5 -
Away record 8 3 3 2 1,50 9:6 -
Overall balance 15 8 5 2 1,93 19:11 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Sat Sep 14, 2019 9:00 PM Pyramids FC 3-5-2 1:1
First Round 2nd leg Sun Sep 29, 2019 7:45 PM Pyramids FC 4-3-3 Defending 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Aug 15, 2019 10:30 PM (1.) CA Bordj Bou Arreridj 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
2 Mon Aug 19, 2019 11:00 PM (7.) NC Magra 3-4-3 2:1
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 11:00 PM (3.) NA Hussein Dey 4-3-3 Defending 1:2
4 Sat Oct 12, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) US Biskra 4-3-3 Defending 3:2
5 Tue Sep 24, 2019 7:45 PM (1.) JS Kabylie 4-4-2 Diamond 0:3
6 Sat Nov 16, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) ASO Chlef 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 8:45 PM (1.) Paradou AC 4-1-4-1 0:0
8 Wed Oct 23, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) USM Bel Abbès 4-3-3 Defending 0:1
9 Wed Oct 30, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) ES Sétif 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
10 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) CS Constantine 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
11 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) AS Aïn M'lila 4-5-1 1:1
12 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) MC Algiers 4-3-3 Defending 2:2
13 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) JS Saoura 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
14 Mon Dec 16, 2019 7:45 PM (1.) USM Alger 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
15 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) MC Oran 4-5-1 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 2:00 AM Olympique de Médéa 4-3-3 Defending 0:1
Table section Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 CR Belouizdad 15 8 29
2 MC Algiers 15 7 27
3 USM Alger 15 3 24
4 JS Kabylie 15 5 24
5 USM Bel Abbès 15 -5 22
6 CS Constantine 15 3 22
7 ES Sétif 15 5 20

Matches