To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Crewe Alexandra

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,1

Foreigners: 8  32,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: The Alexandra Stadium  10.153 Seats

Current transfer record: +295 k €

Crewe Alexandra
League One
League level: EnglandThird Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HDoncaster Rovers ANorthampton Town AMilton Keynes Dons AFleetwood Town ABristol Rovers HShrewsbury Town
ABlackpool FC HPortsmouth FC HRochdale AFC ACharlton Athletic
ALincoln City HBurton Albion HHull City HOxford United AWigan Athletic

Performance chart League One 20/21

Record League One 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 23 10 7 6 1,61 32:30 174
Away record 23 8 5 10 1,26 24:31 -
Overall balance 46 18 12 16 1,43 56:61 87
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
group A3 Tue Sep 8, 2020 9:00 PM Bolton Wanderers Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell x 2:3
group A3 Tue Sep 29, 2020 9:00 PM Crewe Alexandra Newcastle United U23 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell x 1:0
group A3 Tue Nov 10, 2020 8:00 PM Crewe Alexandra Shrewsbury Town 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell x 3:4
Second Round Tue Dec 8, 2020 7:30 PM Hull City Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell x 3:2 on pens
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 5:00 PM Crewe Alexandra Charlton Athletic 4-1-4-1 David Artell x 0:2
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 5:00 PM Hull City Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell x 1:0
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 5:00 PM Crewe Alexandra Milton Keynes Dons 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell x 2:0
4 Tue Nov 17, 2020 9:00 PM Oxford United Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell x 0:2
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 5:00 PM Crewe Alexandra Wigan Athletic 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell x 3:0
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM Crewe Alexandra Blackpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell x 1:1
7 Tue Oct 20, 2020 9:00 PM Sunderland AFC Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell x 1:0
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 5:00 PM Doncaster Rovers Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell x 1:2
9 Tue Oct 27, 2020 9:00 PM Crewe Alexandra Lincoln City 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell x 0:1
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM Ipswich Town Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell x 1:0
11 Tue Nov 3, 2020 9:00 PM Crewe Alexandra Gillingham FC 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell x 0:1
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 5:00 PM Crewe Alexandra Peterborough United 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell x 2:0
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:00 PM Portsmouth FC Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell x 4:1
14 Tue Nov 24, 2020 9:00 PM Accrington Stanley Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell x 1:0
15 Tue Dec 1, 2020 9:00 PM Crewe Alexandra Swindon Town 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell x 4:2
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:00 PM Burton Albion Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell x 1:1
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 5:00 PM Crewe Alexandra Northampton Town 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell 2.000 2:1
18 Tue Dec 15, 2020 9:00 PM Crewe Alexandra Plymouth Argyle 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell 2.000 2:1
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 5:00 PM AFC Wimbledon Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell x 1:2
20 Sat Dec 26, 2020 5:00 PM Crewe Alexandra Fleetwood Town 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell x 1:1
21 Sat Jan 9, 2021 5:00 PM Rochdale AFC Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell x 3:3
22 Tue Feb 2, 2021 9:00 PM Shrewsbury Town Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell x 0:1
23 Tue Jan 19, 2021 9:00 PM Crewe Alexandra Bristol Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell x 3:2
24 Sat Jan 16, 2021 5:00 PM Plymouth Argyle Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell x 1:1
25 Sat Jan 23, 2021 5:00 PM Crewe Alexandra AFC Wimbledon 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell 1:1
26 Tue Jan 26, 2021 8:00 PM Gillingham FC Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell x 4:1
27 Sat Jan 30, 2021 5:00 PM Crewe Alexandra Ipswich Town 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell x 1:1
28 Sat Feb 6, 2021 5:00 PM Peterborough United Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell x 2:0
29 Tue Apr 13, 2021 8:00 PM Crewe Alexandra Portsmouth FC 4-4-2 David Artell x 0:0
30 Sat Feb 20, 2021 5:00 PM Swindon Town Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell x 2:1
31 Tue Feb 23, 2021 9:00 PM Crewe Alexandra Accrington Stanley 4-4-2 David Artell x 2:0
32 Sat Feb 27, 2021 5:00 PM Crewe Alexandra Sunderland AFC 4-4-2 David Artell x 2:2
33 Tue Mar 2, 2021 9:00 PM Blackpool FC Crewe Alexandra 4-4-2 David Artell x 1:1
34 Sat Mar 6, 2021 5:00 PM Lincoln City Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell x 3:0
35 Tue Mar 9, 2021 9:00 PM Crewe Alexandra Doncaster Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell x 1:0
36 Sat Mar 13, 2021 5:00 PM Crewe Alexandra Burton Albion 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell x 0:3
37 Sat Mar 20, 2021 5:00 PM Northampton Town Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell x 0:1
38 Tue Apr 27, 2021 9:00 PM Charlton Athletic Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell x 2:2
39 Fri Apr 2, 2021 5:00 PM Crewe Alexandra Hull City 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell x 1:2
40 Mon Apr 5, 2021 5:00 PM Milton Keynes Dons Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell x 0:2
41 Sat Apr 10, 2021 5:00 PM Crewe Alexandra Oxford United 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell x 0:6
42 Sat Apr 17, 2021 2:30 PM Wigan Athletic Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell x 2:0
43 Tue Apr 20, 2021 9:45 PM Fleetwood Town Crewe Alexandra 3-4-3 David Artell x 0:2
44 Sat Apr 24, 2021 5:00 PM Crewe Alexandra Rochdale AFC 3-4-3 David Artell x 1:1
45 Sat May 1, 2021 5:00 PM Bristol Rovers Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell 0:1
46 Sun May 9, 2021 2:00 PM Crewe Alexandra Shrewsbury Town 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell 3:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 7, 2020 5:00 PM Bolton Wanderers Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell 2:3
Second Round Sat Nov 28, 2020 5:00 PM Cheltenham Town Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell x 2:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 5, 2020 5:00 PM Crewe Alexandra Lincoln City 4-3-3 Attacking David Artell x 1:2