For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Crusaders FC

Squad size: 27

Average age: 27,6

Players playing abroad: 2  7,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Seaview  6.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Crusaders FC
Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 18/19

Record Danske Bank Premiership 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 11 1 3 2,27 31:18 1.289
Away record 18 9 3 6 1,67 34:26 803
Overall balance 33 20 4 9 1,94 65:44 1.024
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Wed Jul 11, 2018 8:00 PM PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-4-1-1 4.597 7:0
First Round 2nd leg Tue Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-5-1 flat 1.116 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 26, 2018 9:00 PM NK Olimpija Ljubljana 4-4-2 2.980 5:1
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM NK Olimpija Ljubljana 4-5-1 1.080 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Sep 8, 2018 4:30 PM Queen of the South FC 4-4-2 1.204 4:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 28, 2018 2:00 AM PSNI FC ? 4:1
Round of 16 Tue Oct 9, 2018 2:00 AM Ballinamallard United ? 2:1
Quarter-Finals Tue Nov 13, 2018 9:45 PM Glentoran FC 4-4-2 double 6 2:4
Semi-Finals Tue Dec 11, 2018 2:00 AM Ballymena United ? 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 6, 2018 9:45 PM (3.) Ards FC ? 1.216 4:2
2 Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:00 PM (2.) Ballymena United ? 1.224 2:2
3 Sat Aug 18, 2018 5:00 PM (3.) Linfield FC ? 2.443 0:2
4 Sat Aug 25, 2018 5:00 PM (7.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 275 1:2
5 Mon Sep 3, 2018 9:45 PM (5.) Coleraine FC ? 1.584 0:3
6 Tue Sep 25, 2018 9:45 PM (7.) Dungannon Swifts ? 447 3:2
7 Sat Sep 15, 2018 5:00 PM (8.) Newry City AFC ? 789 1:0
8 Sat Sep 22, 2018 5:00 PM (6.) Glenavon FC ? 1.350 3:2
9 Sat Sep 29, 2018 5:00 PM (7.) Institute FC ? 484 1:4
10 Fri Oct 5, 2018 9:45 PM (7.) Cliftonville FC ? 1.571 3:2
11 Sat Oct 13, 2018 5:00 PM (4.) Glentoran FC ? 1.628 3:0
12 Sat Oct 20, 2018 5:00 PM (4.) Coleraine FC ? 2.069 1:0
13 Sat Oct 27, 2018 5:00 PM (6.) Ballymena United ? 1.275 3:0
14 Fri Nov 2, 2018 9:45 PM (6.) Newry City AFC ? 544 0:3
15 Sat Nov 10, 2018 5:00 PM (6.) Ards FC ? 624 0:1
16 Sat Nov 17, 2018 5:00 PM (6.) Glenavon FC ? 1.502 3:0
17 Sat Nov 24, 2018 5:00 PM (6.) Institute FC ? 799 3:2
18 Sat Dec 1, 2018 5:00 PM (4.) Glentoran FC 4-4-2 double 6 2:2
19 Sat Dec 8, 2018 5:00 PM (5.) Linfield FC ? 2.337 4:1
20 Sat Dec 15, 2018 5:00 PM (5.) Dungannon Swifts ? 1:0
21 Sat Dec 22, 2018 5:00 PM (5.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 686 3:1
22 Wed Dec 26, 2018 5:00 PM (5.) Cliftonville FC ? 2.336 1:5
23 Sat Dec 29, 2018 5:00 PM (4.) Glentoran FC ? 0:1
24 Tue Jan 1, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Ballymena United ? 2.054 3:2
25 Fri Jan 11, 2019 9:45 PM (3.) Newry City AFC ? 801 0:1
26 Sat Jan 19, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Linfield FC ? 2.772 0:1
27 Sat Jan 26, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Institute FC ? 1:3
28 Sun Feb 10, 2019 2:00 AM (3.) Dungannon Swifts ? 1:0
29 Fri Feb 15, 2019 9:45 PM (3.) Coleraine FC ? 1.247 4:2
30 Fri Feb 22, 2019 9:45 PM (3.) Glenavon FC ? 1.042 1:1
31 Tue Mar 19, 2019 2:00 AM (3.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 1:3
32 Sun Mar 17, 2019 2:00 AM (3.) Cliftonville FC ? 2:0
33 Sun Mar 24, 2019 2:00 AM (3.) Ards FC ? 685 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Oct 9, 2018 2:00 AM Ballinamallard United ? 2:1
2 Tue Nov 13, 2018 2:00 AM Glentoran FC ? 2:4
3 Tue Dec 11, 2018 2:00 AM Ballymena United ? 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Apr 6, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Glenavon FC ? 1.032 2:1
Second Round Sat Apr 13, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Linfield FC ? 2.790 0:0
Third Round Sat Apr 20, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Cliftonville FC ? 1.168 2:0
Fourth Round Tue Apr 23, 2019 9:45 PM (6.) Coleraine FC ? 897 4:2
Fifth Round Sat Apr 27, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Ballymena United ? 3:0
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Linfield FC 33 49 77
2 Ballymena United 33 32 68
3 Crusaders FC 33 21 64
4 Glenavon FC 33 20 60
5 Cliftonville FC 33 8 54
6 Coleraine FC 33 5 51
7 Glentoran FC 33 0 38

Matches - Season18/19