To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Comunicaciones FC

Squad size: 26

Average age: 29,0

Foreigners: 7  26,9 %

National team players: 9

Stadium: Estadio Cementos Progreso  14.022 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Comunicaciones FC
Liga Nacional Apertura
League level: GuatemalaFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAntigua GFC HDeportivo Iztapa HCSD Sacachispas HCSD Municipal ADeportivo Achuapa ASanarate FC ACobán Imperial
ASanta Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC HCD Malacateco HDeportivo Guastatoya AAntigua GFC
ACD Malacateco ACD Motagua Tegucigalpa ACSD Xelajú MC HAntigua GFC

Performance chart Liga Nacional Apertura 20/21

Record Liga Nacional Apertura 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 6 2 - 2,50 17:4 -
Away record 8 3 3 2 1,50 8:6 -
Overall balance 16 9 5 2 2,00 25:10 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Oct 23, 2020 5:30 AM CD Motagua Tegucigalpa ? 15:14 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 29, 2020 8:00 PM CSD Xelajú MC ? 4:2
2 Mon Sep 7, 2020 12:00 AM Antigua GFC ? x 1:1
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 8:00 PM Deportivo Iztapa ? x 1:1
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 8:00 PM Santa Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC ? x 2:0
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 8:00 PM CD Malacateco ? x 1:0
6 Wed Nov 25, 2020 11:00 PM CSD Xelajú MC 4-3-2-1 3:1
7 Mon Oct 12, 2020 8:00 PM Antigua GFC ? 2:1
8 Sat Oct 17, 2020 8:00 PM Deportivo Iztapa ? 3:0
9 Mon Oct 26, 2020 7:00 PM Santa Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC ? x 0:0
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 7:00 PM CD Malacateco ? 0:0
11 Mon Nov 9, 2020 11:10 PM CSD Sacachispas ? 4:0
12 Sun Dec 27, 2020 11:10 PM Sanarate FC ? 0:3
13 Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:00 AM CSD Municipal ? 2:1
14 Sun Nov 29, 2020 9:05 PM Deportivo Achuapa ? 0:1
15 Mon Dec 7, 2020 1:15 AM Deportivo Guastatoya 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
16 Mon Dec 28, 2020 7:00 PM Cobán Imperial ? 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Thu Dec 31, 2020 6:00 PM Antigua GFC ? 0:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Mon Jan 18, 2021 2:00 AM Antigua GFC 0:3
Table section Liga Nacional Apertura 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Comunicaciones FC 16 15 32
2 CD Malacateco 16 1 24
3 CSD Xelajú MC 16 -5 21
4 Antigua GFC 16 -2 20
5 Deportivo Iztapa 16 -4 19
6 Santa Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC 16 -5 16