To use this site, please enable Javascript.

CSD Municipal

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,8

Foreigners: 6  24,0 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Estadio Manuel Felipe Carrera  7.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +8 k €

CSD Municipal
Liga Nacional Clausura
League level: GuatemalaFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Liga Nacional Clausura 16/17

Record Liga Nacional Clausura 16/17

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 4 6 1 1,64 12:7 2.933
Away record 11 4 6 1 1,64 7:3 4.539
Overall balance 22 8 12 2 1,64 19:10 3.736
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Jul 20, 2016 1:00 AM CSD Xelajú MC ? 1.676 0:0
2 Sun Jul 24, 2016 1:00 AM Deportivo Carchá ? x 1:1
3 Wed Jul 27, 2016 1:00 AM Deportivo Mictlán ? 909 3:1
4 Sun Jul 31, 2016 1:00 AM Deportivo Petapa ? 2.038 2:0
5 Sun Aug 7, 2016 1:00 AM CD Malacateco ? 1.886 2:1
6 Wed Aug 10, 2016 1:00 AM Antigua GFC ? 446 1:4
7 Sun Aug 14, 2016 1:00 AM Deportivo Marquense ? 1.657 1:0
8 Sun Aug 21, 2016 1:00 AM Deportivo Guastatoya ? 1.488 1:1
9 Sun Sep 11, 2016 1:00 AM CD Suchitepéquez ? 1.821 4:1
10 Sun Sep 18, 2016 1:00 AM Cobán Imperial ? 4.028 1:1
11 Wed Sep 21, 2016 1:00 AM Comunicaciones FC ? 5.381 1:0
12 Sat Sep 24, 2016 1:00 AM CSD Xelajú MC ? 2.862 1:2
13 Sun Oct 2, 2016 1:00 AM Deportivo Carchá ? 2.762 2:0
14 Sun Oct 16, 2016 1:00 AM Deportivo Mictlán ? 1.009 1:3
15 Sun Oct 23, 2016 1:00 AM Deportivo Petapa ? 2.128 2:1
16 Wed Oct 26, 2016 1:00 AM CD Malacateco ? 1.309 1:2
17 Sun Oct 30, 2016 1:00 AM Antigua GFC ? 2.679 0:0
18 Wed Nov 2, 2016 1:00 AM Deportivo Marquense ? 2.190 2:1
19 Sun Nov 6, 2016 1:00 AM Deportivo Guastatoya ? 1.835 2:1
20 Sun Nov 20, 2016 1:00 AM CD Suchitepéquez ? 1.534 2:3
21 Wed Nov 23, 2016 1:00 AM Cobán Imperial ? 2.194 1:0
22 Sun Nov 27, 2016 1:00 AM Comunicaciones FC ? 10.147 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jan 15, 2017 1:00 AM CD Suchitepéquez ? 5.587 0:0
2 Sun Jan 22, 2017 1:00 AM Deportivo Carchá ? 2.983 1:0
3 Sun Jan 29, 2017 1:00 AM Antigua GFC ? 5.788 1:2
4 Wed Feb 1, 2017 1:00 AM Deportivo Mictlán ? 1.367 2:0
5 Sun Feb 5, 2017 1:00 AM CD Malacateco ? 1.778 0:0
6 Sun Feb 12, 2017 1:00 AM Deportivo Petapa ? 2.897 0:2
7 Wed Feb 15, 2017 1:00 AM Deportivo Guastatoya ? 1.094 1:1
8 Sun Feb 26, 2017 1:00 AM CSD Xelajú MC ? 7.780 0:1
9 Wed Mar 1, 2017 1:00 AM Comunicaciones FC ? 12.158 0:0
10 Sun Mar 5, 2017 1:00 AM Cobán Imperial ? 8.201 0:0
11 Wed Mar 8, 2017 1:00 AM Deportivo Marquense ? 673 1:1
12 Sun Mar 12, 2017 1:00 AM CD Suchitepéquez ? 2.754 1:0
13 Sun Mar 19, 2017 1:00 AM Deportivo Carchá ? 4.256 0:1
14 Sun Mar 26, 2017 1:00 AM Antigua GFC ? 4.955 2:2
15 Wed Mar 29, 2017 1:00 AM Deportivo Mictlán ? 1.194 0:0
16 Sun Apr 2, 2017 1:00 AM CD Malacateco ? 1.729 2:0
17 Sun Apr 9, 2017 1:00 AM Deportivo Petapa ? x 0:1
18 Wed Apr 12, 2017 1:00 AM Deportivo Guastatoya ? 1.216 2:1
19 Sun Apr 23, 2017 1:00 AM CSD Xelajú MC ? 1.973 2:2
20 Wed Apr 26, 2017 1:00 AM Comunicaciones FC ? 8.456 0:0
21 Sun Apr 30, 2017 1:00 AM Cobán Imperial ? 2.572 0:0
22 Sun May 7, 2017 1:00 AM Deportivo Marquense ? 2.775 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Dec 7, 2016 1:00 AM CD Malacateco ? 2.743 1:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Sat Dec 10, 2016 1:00 AM CD Malacateco ? 6.000 2:0
final 1st leg Thu Dec 15, 2016 1:00 AM Antigua GFC ? 5.325 2:1
final 2nd leg Sun Dec 18, 2016 1:00 AM Antigua GFC ? 17.501 4:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed May 17, 2017 1:00 AM CD Suchitepéquez ? 8.278 1:2
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Sat May 20, 2017 1:00 AM CD Suchitepéquez ? 10.115 1:0
final 1st leg Wed May 24, 2017 1:00 AM Deportivo Guastatoya ? 2.200 0:0
final 2nd leg Sat May 27, 2017 1:00 AM Deportivo Guastatoya ? 17.823 2:0
Table section Liga Nacional Clausura 16/17
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 CSD Municipal 22 9 36
2 Deportivo Petapa 22 3 34
3 Deportivo Guastatoya 22 6 32
4 Comunicaciones FC 22 5 30
5 CD Suchitepéquez 22 -4 30
6 CSD Xelajú MC 22 5 29
7 Cobán Imperial 22 2 29

Matches - Season 16/17