To use this site, please enable Javascript.

CSD Sacachispas

Squad size: 21

Average age: 29,6

Foreigners: 5  23,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Las Victorias  9.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CSD Sacachispas
Liga Nacional Clausura
League level: GuatemalaFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HDeportivo Guastatoya HCSD Xelajú MC HDeportivo Achuapa
ADeportivo Achuapa HSanarate FC HCobán Imperial ADeportivo Guastatoya HDeportivo Iztapa HAntigua GFC
ACobán Imperial ACSD Municipal HCSD Municipal AComunicaciones FC ASanta Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC ACD Malacateco

Performance chart Liga Nacional Clausura 20/21

Record Liga Nacional Clausura 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 1 1 - - 3,00 1:0 -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance 1 1 - - 3,00 1:0 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 29, 2020 10:00 PM Deportivo Achuapa ? x 1:3
2 Sun Sep 6, 2020 10:00 PM Sanarate FC ? x 1:1
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 10:00 PM Cobán Imperial ? x 2:1
4 Mon Sep 21, 2020 12:00 AM Deportivo Guastatoya ? x 2:1
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:00 PM CSD Municipal ? 3:0
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 6:10 PM Deportivo Achuapa ? 1:1
7 Sat Oct 10, 2020 10:05 PM Sanarate FC ? 1:1
8 Sun Oct 18, 2020 12:10 AM Cobán Imperial ? 3:3
9 Sun Oct 25, 2020 11:10 PM Deportivo Guastatoya ? x 3:3
10 Fri Oct 30, 2020 11:00 PM CSD Municipal ? x 1:3
11 Mon Nov 9, 2020 11:10 PM Comunicaciones FC ? 4:0
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 9:05 PM Deportivo Iztapa 4-4-2 3:3
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 9:05 PM Santa Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC ? 2:0
14 Sat Nov 28, 2020 9:05 PM CSD Xelajú MC ? 2:1
15 Sat Dec 5, 2020 7:00 PM CD Malacateco ? 2:0
16 Mon Dec 28, 2020 7:00 PM Antigua GFC ? 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 21, 2021 unknown (4.) Deportivo Achuapa ? 1:0
2 9:00 PM (4.) Sanarate FC -:-
3 9:00 PM Cobán Imperial -:-
4 3:00 AM Deportivo Guastatoya -:-
Table section Liga Nacional Clausura 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Deportivo Guastatoya 1 4 3
2 Comunicaciones FC 1 1 3
3 Cobán Imperial 1 1 3
4 CSD Sacachispas 1 1 3
5 Santa Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC 1 1 3
6 CD Malacateco 1 0 1
7 Deportivo Iztapa 1 0 1

Matches