To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Cusco FC

Squad size: 29

Average age: 28,3

Foreigners: 6  20,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Inca Garcilaso de la Vega  45.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Cusco FC
Liga 1 Apertura
League level: PeruFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Liga 1 Clausura 2020

Record Liga 1 Clausura 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 2 2 1 1,60 6:4 -
Away record 4 2 1 1 1,75 7:6 -
Overall balance 9 4 3 2 1,67 13:10 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Fri Feb 14, 2020 2:30 AM Audax Italiano 4-2-3-1 2:0
First Round 2nd leg Fri Feb 28, 2020 2:30 AM Audax Italiano 4-2-3-1 2.500 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Feb 3, 2020 10:00 PM (15.) Deportivo Binacional 4-4-2 double 6 5.313 0:2
2 Sun Feb 9, 2020 6:00 PM (19.) Club Sporting Cristal 4-4-1-1 3:2
3 Mon Feb 17, 2020 10:00 PM (19.) Club Universidad Técnica de Cajamarca 4-4-2 double 6 3.084 2:1
4 Sat Feb 22, 2020 10:30 PM (19.) FBC Melgar 4-2-3-1 3:1
5 Mon Mar 2, 2020 3:00 AM (17.) Sport Huancayo 4-2-3-1 3:2
6 Sat Mar 7, 2020 10:00 PM (17.) Universidad César Vallejo 4-2-3-1 2:1
7 Wed Aug 19, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) FC Carlos Stein 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
8 Thu Aug 27, 2020 2:00 AM (12.) Sport Boys Association 4-3-2-1 x 2:0
9 Sat Aug 29, 2020 9:15 PM (9.) Club Alianza Lima 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
10 Tue Sep 8, 2020 9:15 PM (8.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-3-2-1 x 1:1
11 Mon Sep 14, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
12 Sat Sep 19, 2020 11:30 PM (8.) Club Cienciano 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
13 Wed Sep 23, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) Alianza Universidad 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
14 Mon Sep 28, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) Deportivo Llacuabamba 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
15 Thu Oct 1, 2020 11:00 PM (12.) Ayacucho FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
16 Mon Oct 5, 2020 6:30 PM (12.) Carlos A. Mannucci 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
17 Sat Oct 10, 2020 11:00 PM (14.) Club Atlético Grau 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
18 Tue Oct 13, 2020 6:30 PM (15.) Deportivo Municipal 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
19 Mon Oct 19, 2020 10:00 PM (15.) Universitario de Deportes 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Oct 23, 2020 7:00 PM FBC Melgar 4-3-2-1 x 3:1
2 Thu Oct 29, 2020 10:30 PM Carlos A. Mannucci 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
3 Mon Nov 2, 2020 6:00 PM Sport Boys Association 4-3-2-1 x 1:2
4 Fri Nov 6, 2020 6:00 PM Sport Huancayo 4-3-2-1 x 0:0
5 Tue Nov 10, 2020 10:30 PM Deportivo Municipal 4-3-2-1 x 1:1
6 Mon Nov 16, 2020 10:30 PM Club Alianza Lima 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
7 Fri Nov 20, 2020 6:00 PM Ayacucho FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
8 Tue Nov 24, 2020 10:30 PM Universidad César Vallejo 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
9 Sat Nov 28, 2020 6:00 PM Deportivo Llacuabamba 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
Table section Liga 1 Apertura 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
12 Club Alianza Lima 19 -1 22
13 Academia Deportiva Cantolao 19 -12 22
14 Deportivo Municipal 19 -4 21
15 Cusco FC 19 -5 21
16 Universidad San Martín de Porres 19 -7 21
17 Sport Boys Association 19 -9 19
18 FC Carlos Stein 19 -10 17

Matches - Season 2020