For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Dalkurd FF

Squad size: 19

Average age: 25,1

Foreigners: 5  26,3 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Gavlevallen  6.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,80 Mill. €

Dalkurd FF
Superettan
League Level: SwedenSecond Tier
League position: 7
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HSyrianska FC ADegerfors IF HÖrgryte IS HHalmstads BK AIK Frej AGAIS Göteborg HVarbergs BoIS HGAIS Göteborg
ANorrby IF AVästerås SK
AVarbergs BoIS HIK Brage HVästerås SK HJönköpings Södra IF AHalmstads BK

Performance Chart Superettan 2019

Balance Superettan 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 10 6 - 4 1,80 16:19 181
Away 10 3 3 4 1,20 11:11 1.429
Total results 20 9 3 8 1,50 27:30 805
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 21, 2018 7:30 PM Karlbergs BK ? 850 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 31, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Östers IF 4-3-3 Attacking 2.461 0:0
2 Sun Apr 7, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) IF Brommapojkarna 4-3-3 Attacking 197 0:4
3 Fri Apr 12, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) Jönköpings Södra IF 3-4-3 1.820 1:0
4 Sun Apr 21, 2019 6:30 PM (15.) Mjällby AIF 3-4-3 203 2:1
5 Sun Apr 28, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Trelleborgs FF 3-4-3 806 2:0
6 Mon May 6, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) Syrianska FC 3-5-2 flat 4:1
7 Sat May 11, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Varbergs BoIS 3-5-2 flat 1.793 2:0
8 Thu May 16, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) IK Brage 3-5-2 flat 423 1:3
9 Tue May 21, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) Degerfors IF 3-5-2 flat 1.573 1:2
10 Tue May 28, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Örgryte IS 3-5-2 flat 75 3:2
11 Sat Jun 1, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Norrby IF 3-5-2 flat 682 0:0
12 Sun Jun 9, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) Halmstads BK 3-5-2 flat 153 1:0
13 Sat Jun 15, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) IK Frej 3-5-2 flat 822 1:3
14 Tue Jun 25, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Västerås SK 3-5-2 flat 213 1:6
15 Sun Jul 14, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) GAIS Göteborg 3-5-2 flat 2.039 1:5
16 Sat Jul 20, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Varbergs BoIS 3-5-2 flat 207 1:0
17 Sun Jul 28, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Västerås SK 3-5-2 flat 2.293 1:1
18 Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Jönköpings Södra IF 3-5-2 flat 153 0:2
19 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Halmstads BK 3-5-2 flat 2:0
20 Sun Aug 18, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) GAIS Göteborg 3-5-2 flat 189 3:0
21 4:00 PM (7.) Mjällby AIF -:-
22 6:30 PM Norrby IF -:-
23 4:00 PM IK Brage -:-
24 5:00 PM Östers IF -:-
25 8:00 PM Syrianska FC -:-
26 4:00 PM Trelleborgs FF -:-
27 4:00 PM IK Frej -:-
28 4:00 PM IF Brommapojkarna -:-
29 6:00 PM Örgryte IS -:-
30 6:00 PM Degerfors IF -:-
League Position Superettan 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 IK Brage 20 16 37
5 Örgryte IS 20 7 33
6 Norrby IF 20 2 31
7 Dalkurd FF 20 -3 30
8 Halmstads BK 20 1 27
9 Degerfors IF 20 2 26
10 Västerås SK 20 5 24

Matches