For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Defensor Sporting Club

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,2

Players playing abroad: 1  3,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Luis Franzini  18.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +5,70 mil. €

Defensor Sporting Club
Primera División
League level: UruguayFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AClub Atlético Cerro AClub Atlético Progreso AClub Nacional HDanubio FC ACerro Largo FC HRampla Juniors FC
HAtletico River Plate Montevideo HJuventud de Las Piedras HCA Peñarol HClub Atlético Boston River
AClub Nacional HCA Fénix AAtletico River Plate Montevideo AClub Atlético Progreso ACA Peñarol

Performance chart Primera Division Clausura 2019

Record Primera Division Clausura 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 1 1 - - 3,00 1:0 -
Away record 2 1 - 1 1,50 4:2 -
Overall balance 3 2 - 1 2,00 5:2 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jan 24, 2019 1:30 AM Bolívar La Paz 4-3-3 Attacking 2:4
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jan 31, 2019 1:30 AM Bolívar La Paz 4-4-2 double 6 2:3
Second Round 1st leg Wed Feb 6, 2019 11:15 PM Barcelona SC Guayaquil 4-3-3 Attacking 6.000 3:0
Second Round 2nd leg Wed Feb 13, 2019 1:30 AM Barcelona SC Guayaquil 4-3-3 Attacking 20.000 1:0
3rd round 1st leg Thu Feb 21, 2019 2:30 AM Clube Atlético Mineiro 3-5-2 flat 0:2
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Feb 28, 2019 2:30 AM Clube Atlético Mineiro 4-4-2 22.210 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 17, 2019 12:30 AM (11.) CA Peñarol ? 0:1
2 Sun Feb 24, 2019 12:30 AM (14.) Cerro Largo FC ? 0:3
3 Sun Mar 3, 2019 9:30 PM (14.) Rampla Juniors FC ? 0:2
4 Sat Mar 9, 2019 9:30 PM (10.) Juventud de Las Piedras ? 1:4
5 Sat Mar 16, 2019 9:30 PM (12.) Liverpool FC Montevideo ? 6:2
6 Sun Mar 24, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) Montevideo Wanderers ? 1:1
7 Sun Mar 31, 2019 10:00 PM (16.) Racing Club de Montevideo ? 4:2
8 Sun Apr 7, 2019 10:00 PM (16.) Club Atlético Boston River ? 0:0
9 Sat Apr 13, 2019 10:00 PM (15.) Danubio FC ? 1:1
10 Sun Apr 21, 2019 10:15 PM (15.) Club Plaza Colonia ? 4:1
11 Sun May 5, 2019 9:30 PM (14.) Club Atlético Cerro ? 0:2
12 Sat May 11, 2019 9:30 PM (12.) Atletico River Plate Montevideo ? 1:1
13 Sun May 19, 2019 12:30 AM (12.) Club Nacional ? 1:0
14 Sat May 25, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) CA Fénix ? 2:4
15 Sat Jun 1, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) Club Atlético Progreso ? 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:00 AM (5.) CA Peñarol ? 1:0
2 Thu Sep 19, 2019 2:00 AM (12.) Cerro Largo FC ? 1:4
3 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:00 AM (7.) Rampla Juniors FC ? 1:0
4 10:00 PM (5.) Juventud de Las Piedras -:-
5 10:00 PM Liverpool FC Montevideo -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 13, 2019 12:00 AM Club Nacional ? 1:2
2 Sat Jul 20, 2019 9:00 PM Juventud de Las Piedras ? 1:1
3 Sat Jul 27, 2019 9:00 PM Atletico River Plate Montevideo ? 2:1
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 12:00 AM CA Peñarol ? 2:2
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 9:00 PM Club Atlético Progreso ? 3:1
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 11:30 PM Danubio FC ? 3:1
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 9:00 PM Club Atlético Boston River ? 2:2
Table section Primera Division Clausura 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Club Plaza Colonia 3 3 9
3 Club Atlético Progreso 3 2 7
4 CA Peñarol 3 2 7
5 Defensor Sporting Club 3 3 6
6 Club Atlético Boston River 3 2 4
7 Club Atlético Cerro 3 0 4
8 Atletico River Plate Montevideo 3 -1 4

Matches