To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Deportivo Achuapa

Squad size: 21

Average age: 28,9

Foreigners: 4  19,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Municipal Manuel Ariza  1.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Deportivo Achuapa
Liga Nacional Apertura
League level: GuatemalaFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCSD Municipal HCD Malacateco ADeportivo Iztapa HSanta Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC
ADeportivo Guastatoya ASanarate FC HCSD Sacachispas ACobán Imperial
HCobán Imperial HDeportivo Guastatoya ACSD Municipal HSanarate FC ACSD Xelajú MC AAntigua GFC HComunicaciones FC

Performance chart Liga Nacional Apertura 20/21

Record Liga Nacional Apertura 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 1 4 1,25 8:9 -
Away record 8 2 3 3 1,13 9:12 -
Overall balance 16 5 4 7 1,19 17:21 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 29, 2020 10:00 PM CSD Sacachispas ? x 1:3
2 Sat Sep 5, 2020 8:00 PM Cobán Imperial ? x 1:2
3 Mon Sep 14, 2020 12:00 AM Deportivo Guastatoya ? x 2:2
4 Sun Sep 20, 2020 8:00 PM CSD Municipal ? 1:0
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 10:00 PM Sanarate FC ? x 2:2
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 6:10 PM CSD Sacachispas ? 1:1
7 Sat Oct 10, 2020 8:00 PM Cobán Imperial ? 0:0
8 Sun Oct 18, 2020 8:00 PM Deportivo Guastatoya ? 0:1
9 Sun Oct 25, 2020 12:10 AM CSD Municipal ? x 3:1
10 Sun Nov 1, 2020 7:00 PM Sanarate FC ? 2:3
11 Sun Nov 8, 2020 7:00 PM CSD Xelajú MC ? 2:0
12 Sun Nov 15, 2020 9:05 PM CD Malacateco ? 2:1
13 Sun Nov 22, 2020 7:00 PM Antigua GFC ? 2:0
14 Sun Nov 29, 2020 9:05 PM Comunicaciones FC ? 0:1
15 Sat Dec 5, 2020 9:05 PM Deportivo Iztapa ? 0:1
16 Mon Dec 28, 2020 7:00 PM Santa Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC ? 1:0
Table section Liga Nacional Apertura 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 CSD Municipal 16 26 36
2 Cobán Imperial 16 6 26
3 Deportivo Guastatoya 16 0 20
4 Deportivo Achuapa 16 -4 19
5 Sanarate FC 16 -14 14
6 CSD Sacachispas 16 -14 13

Matches