To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Deportivo Achuapa

Squad size: 25

Average age: 28,8

Foreigners: 4  16,0 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Estadio Municipal Manuel Ariza  1.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Deportivo Achuapa
Liga Nacional Clausura
League level: GuatemalaFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCobán Imperial HCSD Sacachispas HDeportivo Guastatoya ASanta Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC
HSanarate FC HCSD Xelajú MC
ADeportivo Guastatoya HCSD Municipal ASanarate FC ACobán Imperial ACSD Municipal ACD Malacateco HAntigua GFC AComunicaciones FC HDeportivo Iztapa

Performance chart Liga Nacional Clausura 20/21

Record Liga Nacional Clausura 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 2 3 1,38 10:12 13
Away record 8 1 - 7 0,38 6:15 -
Overall balance 16 4 2 10 0,88 16:27 6
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 29, 2020 10:00 PM CSD Sacachispas ? x 1:3
2 Sat Sep 5, 2020 8:00 PM Cobán Imperial ? x 1:2
3 Mon Sep 14, 2020 12:00 AM Deportivo Guastatoya ? x 2:2
4 Sun Sep 20, 2020 8:00 PM CSD Municipal ? 1:0
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 10:00 PM Sanarate FC ? x 2:2
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 6:10 PM CSD Sacachispas ? 1:1
7 Sat Oct 10, 2020 8:00 PM Cobán Imperial ? 0:0
8 Sun Oct 18, 2020 8:00 PM Deportivo Guastatoya ? 0:1
9 Sun Oct 25, 2020 12:10 AM CSD Municipal ? x 3:1
10 Sun Nov 1, 2020 7:00 PM Sanarate FC ? 2:3
11 Sun Nov 8, 2020 7:00 PM CSD Xelajú MC ? 2:0
12 Sun Nov 15, 2020 9:05 PM CD Malacateco ? 2:1
13 Sun Nov 22, 2020 7:00 PM Antigua GFC ? 2:0
14 Sun Nov 29, 2020 9:05 PM Comunicaciones FC ? 0:1
15 Sat Dec 5, 2020 9:05 PM Deportivo Iztapa ? 0:1
16 Mon Dec 28, 2020 7:00 PM Santa Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC ? 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 21, 2021 unknown (11.) CSD Sacachispas ? 1:0
2 Sun Feb 28, 2021 7:00 PM (11.) Cobán Imperial ? 2:1
3 Wed Mar 3, 2021 9:00 PM (7.) Deportivo Guastatoya ? 3:0
4 Sun Mar 7, 2021 7:00 PM (9.) CSD Municipal ? 1:2
5 Wed Mar 10, 2021 9:00 PM (10.) Sanarate FC ? 2:1
6 Sat Mar 13, 2021 9:00 PM (11.) CSD Sacachispas ? 100 2:1
7 Wed Mar 31, 2021 8:00 PM (11.) Cobán Imperial ? 3:2
8 Sun Apr 4, 2021 8:00 PM (11.) Deportivo Guastatoya ? 1:0
9 Thu Apr 8, 2021 12:00 AM (10.) CSD Municipal ? 3:0
10 Sun Apr 11, 2021 10:00 PM (10.) Sanarate FC ? 2:2
11 Wed Apr 14, 2021 9:00 PM (11.) CSD Xelajú MC ? 1:1
12 Sun Apr 18, 2021 9:00 PM (11.) CD Malacateco ? 1:0
13 Wed Apr 21, 2021 9:00 PM (11.) Antigua GFC ? 1:2
14 Mon Apr 26, 2021 3:00 AM (11.) Comunicaciones FC ? 2:1
15 Thu Apr 29, 2021 12:00 AM (12.) Deportivo Iztapa ? 0:3
16 Sun May 2, 2021 8:00 PM (12.) Santa Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC ? 0:2
Table section Liga Nacional Clausura 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Deportivo Iztapa 16 4 22
7 Sanarate FC 16 -9 18
8 CSD Sacachispas 16 -11 18
9 CSD Xelajú MC 16 -1 17
10 CD Malacateco 16 -6 16
11 Deportivo Achuapa 16 -11 14
12 Antigua GFC 16 -11 13

Matches