To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Deportivo Guastatoya

Squad size: 28

Average age: 28,4

Foreigners: 6  21,4 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Estadio David Cordón Hichos  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +21 k €

Deportivo Guastatoya
Liga Nacional Clausura
League level: GuatemalaFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCSD Xelajú MC HDeportivo Iztapa ACobán Imperial ACSD Xelajú MC HCSD Municipal HSanarate FC
HCSD Sacachispas ASanta Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC HAntigua GFC AComunicaciones FC HCobán Imperial HCSD Xelajú MC ACSD Municipal
ACobán Imperial ACD Malacateco

Performance chart Liga Nacional Clausura 20/21

Record Liga Nacional Clausura 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 1 1 - - 3,00 5:1 -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance 1 1 - - 3,00 5:1 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 31, 2020 12:00 AM Sanarate FC ? x 1:1
2 Sun Sep 6, 2020 12:00 AM CSD Municipal ? x 2:1
3 Mon Sep 14, 2020 12:00 AM Deportivo Achuapa ? x 2:2
4 Mon Sep 21, 2020 12:00 AM CSD Sacachispas ? x 2:1
5 Mon Sep 28, 2020 12:00 AM Cobán Imperial ? 1:1
6 Thu Oct 15, 2020 12:00 AM Sanarate FC ? 1:2
7 Sun Oct 11, 2020 12:10 AM CSD Municipal ? 0:0
8 Sun Oct 18, 2020 8:00 PM Deportivo Achuapa ? 0:1
9 Sun Oct 25, 2020 11:10 PM CSD Sacachispas ? x 3:3
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 11:30 PM Cobán Imperial ? 3:1
11 Sun Nov 8, 2020 7:00 PM Santa Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC ? 0:0
12 Wed Nov 18, 2020 11:10 PM CSD Xelajú MC ? 2:0
13 Sun Nov 22, 2020 9:05 PM CD Malacateco ? 2:0
14 Sun Nov 29, 2020 11:10 PM Antigua GFC 3-5-2 2:2
15 Mon Dec 7, 2020 1:15 AM Comunicaciones FC 4-2-3-1 0:0
16 Mon Dec 28, 2020 7:00 PM Deportivo Iztapa ? 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 21, 2021 11:00 PM (1.) Sanarate FC ? 5:1
2 9:00 PM (1.) CSD Municipal -:-
3 9:00 PM Deportivo Achuapa -:-
4 3:00 AM CSD Sacachispas -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Thu Dec 31, 2020 7:00 PM Cobán Imperial ? 0:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Sun Jan 3, 2021 8:00 PM Cobán Imperial ? 1:2
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Thu Jan 28, 2021 7:00 PM CSD Xelajú MC ? 1:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Sun Jan 31, 2021 11:00 PM CSD Xelajú MC ? 0:2
final 1st leg Thu Feb 4, 2021 7:00 PM CSD Municipal ? 2:1
final 2nd leg Sun Feb 7, 2021 7:00 PM CSD Municipal ? 1:1
Table section Liga Nacional Clausura 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Deportivo Guastatoya 1 4 3
2 Comunicaciones FC 1 1 3
3 Cobán Imperial 1 1 3
4 CSD Sacachispas 1 1 3
5 Santa Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC 1 1 3
6 CD Malacateco 1 0 1
7 Deportivo Iztapa 1 0 1

Matches