For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Deportivo Guastatoya

Squad size: 26

Average age: 28,3

Foreigners: 6  23,1 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Estadio David Cordón Hichos  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Deportivo Guastatoya
Liga Nacional Apertura
League level: GuatemalaFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCD Malacateco ASanarate FC ADeportivo Achuapa HCSD Xelajú MC
HSanarate FC HDeportivo Achuapa HCobán Imperial HCSD Municipal HCSD Sacachispas ASanta Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC
ACobán Imperial ACSD Municipal ACSD Sacachispas ACobán Imperial ACD Malacateco

Performance chart Liga Nacional Apertura 20/21

Record Liga Nacional Apertura 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 1 5 - 1,33 9:7 -
Away record 7 2 1 4 1,00 6:10 -
Overall balance 13 3 6 4 1,15 15:17 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 31, 2020 12:00 AM Sanarate FC ? x 1:1
2 Sun Sep 6, 2020 12:00 AM CSD Municipal ? x 2:1
3 Mon Sep 14, 2020 12:00 AM Deportivo Achuapa ? x 2:2
4 Mon Sep 21, 2020 12:00 AM CSD Sacachispas ? x 2:1
5 Mon Sep 28, 2020 12:00 AM Cobán Imperial ? 1:1
6 Thu Oct 15, 2020 12:00 AM Sanarate FC ? 1:2
7 Sun Oct 11, 2020 12:10 AM CSD Municipal ? 0:0
8 Sun Oct 18, 2020 8:00 PM Deportivo Achuapa ? 0:1
9 Sun Oct 25, 2020 11:10 PM CSD Sacachispas ? x 3:3
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 11:30 PM Cobán Imperial ? 3:1
11 Sun Nov 8, 2020 7:00 PM Santa Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC ? 0:0
12 Wed Nov 18, 2020 11:10 PM CSD Xelajú MC ? 2:0
13 Sun Nov 22, 2020 9:05 PM CD Malacateco ? 2:0
14 11:10 PM Antigua GFC -:-
15 7:00 PM Comunicaciones FC -:-
16 7:00 PM Deportivo Iztapa -:-
Table section Liga Nacional Apertura 20/21
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 CSD Municipal 13 17 27
2 Cobán Imperial 13 5 20
3 Deportivo Guastatoya 13 -2 15
4 Deportivo Achuapa 13 -5 13
5 Sanarate FC 12 -10 11
6 CSD Sacachispas 13 -13 9

Matches