To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Deportivo Iztapa

Squad size: 18

Average age: 27,8

Foreigners: 3  16,7 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estadio Municipal Morón  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Deportivo Iztapa
Liga Nacional Apertura
League level: GuatemalaFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ACD Malacateco HCSD Xelajú MC HCobán Imperial HSanarate FC
HAntigua GFC HSanta Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC ACSD Sacachispas
ASanta Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC AComunicaciones FC AAntigua GFC ACSD Municipal HDeportivo Achuapa ADeportivo Guastatoya HCSD Municipal ACSD Municipal

Performance chart Liga Nacional Apertura 20/21

Record Liga Nacional Apertura 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 4 3 1 1,88 16:6 -
Away record 8 1 1 6 0,50 8:22 -
Overall balance 16 5 4 7 1,19 24:28 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 30, 2020 8:00 PM CD Malacateco ? x 3:1
2 Sat Sep 5, 2020 10:00 PM CSD Xelajú MC ? x 2:1
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 8:00 PM Comunicaciones FC ? x 1:1
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 10:00 PM Antigua GFC ? 1:1
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 10:00 PM Santa Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC ? x 2:0
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 8:00 PM CD Malacateco ? x 1:3
7 Sun Oct 11, 2020 10:05 PM CSD Xelajú MC ? 5:0
8 Sat Oct 17, 2020 8:00 PM Comunicaciones FC ? 3:0
9 Sun Oct 25, 2020 9:05 PM Antigua GFC ? x 3:1
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 9:05 PM Santa Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC ? 1:1
11 Wed Nov 18, 2020 7:00 PM Cobán Imperial ? 1:0
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 9:05 PM CSD Sacachispas 4-4-2 3:3
13 Sun Nov 22, 2020 3:00 AM Sanarate FC ? x 4:1
14 Sun Nov 29, 2020 7:00 PM CSD Municipal 4-3-3 Attacking 6:0
15 Sat Dec 5, 2020 9:05 PM Deportivo Achuapa ? 0:1
16 Mon Dec 28, 2020 7:00 PM Deportivo Guastatoya ? 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Thu Dec 31, 2020 8:00 PM CSD Municipal ? 1:3
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Sun Jan 3, 2021 8:00 PM CSD Municipal ? 3:1
Table section Liga Nacional Apertura 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Comunicaciones FC 16 15 32
2 CD Malacateco 16 1 24
3 CSD Xelajú MC 16 -5 21
4 Antigua GFC 16 -2 20
5 Deportivo Iztapa 16 -4 19
6 Santa Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC 16 -5 16