To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Deportivo Iztapa

Squad size: 21

Average age: 28,9

Foreigners: 4  19,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estadio Municipal Morón  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Deportivo Iztapa
Liga Nacional Clausura
League level: GuatemalaFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ACD Malacateco HCSD Xelajú MC HCobán Imperial HSanarate FC
HSanta Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC ACSD Sacachispas HCD Malacateco
ASanta Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC AComunicaciones FC AAntigua GFC ACSD Municipal HDeportivo Achuapa ADeportivo Guastatoya HCSD Municipal ACSD Municipal

Performance chart Liga Nacional Clausura 20/21

Record Liga Nacional Clausura 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 1 - 1 - 1,00 1:1 -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance 1 - 1 - 1,00 1:1 -
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 30, 2020 8:00 PM Deportivo Iztapa CD Malacateco ? Ramiro Cepeda x 3:1
2 Sat Sep 5, 2020 10:00 PM CSD Xelajú MC Deportivo Iztapa ? Ramiro Cepeda x 2:1
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 8:00 PM Deportivo Iztapa Comunicaciones FC ? Ramiro Cepeda x 1:1
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 10:00 PM Deportivo Iztapa Antigua GFC ? Ramiro Cepeda 1:1
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 10:00 PM Santa Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC Deportivo Iztapa ? Ramiro Cepeda x 2:0
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 8:00 PM CD Malacateco Deportivo Iztapa ? Ramiro Cepeda x 1:3
7 Sun Oct 11, 2020 10:05 PM Deportivo Iztapa CSD Xelajú MC ? Ramiro Cepeda 5:0
8 Sat Oct 17, 2020 8:00 PM Comunicaciones FC Deportivo Iztapa ? Ramiro Cepeda 3:0
9 Sun Oct 25, 2020 9:05 PM Antigua GFC Deportivo Iztapa ? Ramiro Cepeda x 3:1
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 9:05 PM Deportivo Iztapa Santa Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC ? Ramiro Cepeda 1:1
11 Wed Nov 18, 2020 7:00 PM Deportivo Iztapa Cobán Imperial ? Ramiro Cepeda 1:0
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 9:05 PM CSD Sacachispas Deportivo Iztapa 4-4-2 Ramiro Cepeda 3:3
13 Sun Nov 22, 2020 3:00 AM Deportivo Iztapa Sanarate FC ? Ramiro Cepeda x 4:1
14 Sun Nov 29, 2020 7:00 PM CSD Municipal Deportivo Iztapa 4-3-3 Attacking Ramiro Cepeda 6:0
15 Sat Dec 5, 2020 9:05 PM Deportivo Iztapa Deportivo Achuapa ? Ramiro Cepeda 0:1
16 Mon Dec 28, 2020 7:00 PM Deportivo Guastatoya Deportivo Iztapa ? Ramiro Cepeda 2:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 21, 2021 7:00 PM Deportivo Iztapa CD Malacateco ? Ramiro Cepeda 1:1
2 9:30 PM CSD Xelajú MC Deportivo Iztapa -:-
3 8:00 PM Deportivo Iztapa Comunicaciones FC -:-
4 9:00 PM Deportivo Iztapa Antigua GFC -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Thu Dec 31, 2020 8:00 PM Deportivo Iztapa CSD Municipal ? Ramiro Cepeda 1:3
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Sun Jan 3, 2021 8:00 PM CSD Municipal Deportivo Iztapa ? Ramiro Cepeda 3:1