For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Deportivo Lara

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 2  8,0 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Estadio Metropolitano de Cabudare  45.312 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Deportivo Lara
Torneo Apertura
League Level: VenezuelaFirst Tier
League position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HClub Atlético Huracán HZamora FC HTrujillanos FC
AMetropolitanos FC ACS Emelec HEstudiantes de Caracas SC
ACarabobo FC ADeportivo Táchira HCruzeiro Esporte Clube HAragua FC AAcademia Puerto Cabello AClub Atlético Huracán AZulia FC ASport Club Corinthians Paulista HSport Club Corinthians Paulista

Performance Chart Torneo Apertura 18/19

Balance Torneo Apertura 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 9 4 3 2 1,67 14:7 1.000
Away 10 2 3 5 0,90 9:14 1.939
Total results 19 6 6 7 1,26 23:21 1.494
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group 2 Fri Mar 8, 2019 9:00 PM CS Emelec 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
Group 2 Thu Mar 14, 2019 12:15 AM Cruzeiro Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 39.595 2:0
Group 2 Thu Apr 4, 2019 3:30 AM Club Atlético Huracán 4-2-3-1 2:1
Group 2 Fri Apr 12, 2019 5:00 AM CS Emelec 4-4-2 double 6 15.000 2:2
Group 2 Tue Apr 23, 2019 11:00 PM Cruzeiro Esporte Clube 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
Group 2 Thu May 9, 2019 1:15 AM Club Atlético Huracán 4-4-1-1 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Jan 27, 2019 11:00 PM (14.) Caracas FC ? 2.312 0:1
2 Sun Feb 3, 2019 10:00 PM (17.) Estudiantes de Mérida ? 3.680 1:1
3 Sat Feb 9, 2019 11:00 PM (16.) Monagas SC ? 843 2:0
4 Sun Feb 17, 2019 10:00 PM (8.) Mineros de Guayana ? 5.672 1:0
5 Sun Feb 24, 2019 11:00 PM (14.) Deportivo Anzoátegui SC ? 1.805 3:0
6 Sun Mar 3, 2019 5:30 PM (7.) Atlético Venezuela ? 197 0:0
7 Thu Apr 25, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Estudiantes de Caracas SC ? 1:1
8 Wed Apr 17, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Carabobo FC ? 2:1
9 Wed Mar 20, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Portuguesa FC ? 814 1:1
10 Sat Mar 23, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) AC LALA FC ? 2.354 2:3
11 Sun Mar 31, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) Deportivo La Guaira ? 455 1:1
12 Wed Apr 3, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Llaneros de Guanare EF ? 265 2:3
13 Sat Apr 6, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Metropolitanos FC 0:0
14 Sun Apr 14, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Zamora FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.230 3:0
15 Sun Apr 21, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Deportivo Táchira 4-1-3-2 1.836 3:1
16 Sun Apr 28, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Aragua FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.325 1:2
17 Fri May 3, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Academia Puerto Cabello 4-4-2 double 6 3.946 2:0
18 Sun May 12, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Trujillanos FC ? 215 2:1
19 Sun May 19, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Zulia FC 4-3-3 Defending 1.436 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Sun Nov 4, 2018 6:00 PM Trujillanos FC 4-2-3-1 3.575 2:1
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Thu Nov 8, 2018 6:00 PM Trujillanos FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.387 1:0
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Sun Nov 11, 2018 6:00 PM Caracas FC 1:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed Nov 14, 2018 9:00 PM Caracas FC 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Fri May 24, 2019 1:15 AM Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-1-4-1 28.080 2:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu May 30, 2019 11:00 PM Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-3-3 Defending 0:2
League Position Torneo Apertura 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 Academia Puerto Cabello 19 4 26
12 Metropolitanos FC 19 3 26
13 Monagas SC 19 -1 26
14 Deportivo Lara 19 2 24
15 AC LALA FC 19 -11 22
16 Estudiantes de Caracas SC 19 -11 19
17 Portuguesa FC 19 -9 18