To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Deportivo Llacuabamba

Squad size: 17

Average age: 27,6

Foreigners: 2  11,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Héroes de San Ramón  18.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Deportivo Llacuabamba
Liga 2
League level: PeruSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Liga 1 Clausura 2020

Record Liga 1 Clausura 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 2 - 3 1,20 6:11 -
Away record 4 1 1 2 1,00 10:10 -
Overall balance 9 3 1 5 1,11 16:21 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 2, 2020 10:30 PM (20.) Sport Boys Association 4-2-3-1 4.180 3:2
2 Sun Feb 9, 2020 10:30 PM (13.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-2-3-1 3:1
3 Fri Feb 14, 2020 10:00 PM (6.) Club Cienciano 4-2-3-1 6.004 5:2
4 Mon Feb 24, 2020 10:00 PM (14.) Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-2-3-1 1:2
5 Sun Mar 1, 2020 3:00 AM (18.) Alianza Universidad 4-2-3-1 10.200 3:0
6 Fri Mar 6, 2020 10:00 PM (18.) UTC Cajamarca 4-2-3-1 2:2
7 Wed Aug 19, 2020 11:30 PM (19.) Ayacucho FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
8 Wed Aug 26, 2020 7:00 PM (19.) Carlos A. Mannucci 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
9 Tue Sep 1, 2020 11:30 PM (19.) Club Atlético Grau 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
10 Tue Sep 8, 2020 11:30 PM (19.) Deportivo Municipal 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
11 Sat Sep 12, 2020 7:00 PM (18.) Universitario de Deportes 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
12 Fri Sep 18, 2020 9:00 PM (19.) Deportivo Binacional 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
13 Wed Sep 23, 2020 11:30 PM (20.) Club Sporting Cristal 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
14 Mon Sep 28, 2020 8:00 PM (20.) Cusco FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
15 Thu Oct 1, 2020 7:00 PM (20.) FBC Melgar 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
16 Sat Oct 3, 2020 11:30 PM (20.) Club Alianza Lima 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
17 Fri Oct 9, 2020 7:00 PM (20.) Sport Huancayo 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
18 Mon Oct 12, 2020 7:00 PM (20.) FC Carlos Stein 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
19 Mon Oct 19, 2020 7:00 PM (20.) Universidad César Vallejo 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:30 PM Sport Boys Association 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
2 Fri Oct 30, 2020 10:30 PM Universidad César Vallejo 5-3-2 x 2:0
3 Tue Nov 3, 2020 8:15 PM Ayacucho FC 5-3-2 x 1:0
4 Fri Nov 6, 2020 10:30 PM Club Alianza Lima 5-3-2 x 2:2
5 Mon Nov 9, 2020 6:00 PM Carlos A. Mannucci 5-4-1 x 0:2
6 Mon Nov 16, 2020 10:30 PM Sport Huancayo 3-4-1-2 x 4:3
7 Sat Nov 21, 2020 10:00 PM FBC Melgar 3-5-2 x 0:6
8 Wed Nov 25, 2020 10:00 PM Deportivo Municipal 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:5
9 Sat Nov 28, 2020 6:00 PM Cusco FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:3

Matches - Season 2020