To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Deportivo Municipal

Squad size: 31

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 5  16,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio San Marcos  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +250 k €

Deportivo Municipal
Liga 1 Apertura
League level: PeruFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Liga 1 Clausura 2020

Record Liga 1 Clausura 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 - 3 2 0,60 4:9 -
Away record 4 2 - 2 1,50 5:5 -
Overall balance 9 2 3 4 1,00 9:14 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 2, 2020 3:00 AM (14.) Universidad César Vallejo 4-2-3-1 1:1
2 Mon Feb 10, 2020 2:30 AM (10.) UTC Cajamarca 4-2-3-1 0:0
3 Mon Feb 17, 2020 12:45 AM (16.) Sport Huancayo 4-2-3-1 1:1
4 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:00 AM (12.) FC Carlos Stein 4-2-3-1 1:1
5 Sat Feb 29, 2020 3:00 AM (14.) Club Alianza Lima 4-2-3-1 20.424 1:0
6 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:45 AM (16.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-2-3-1 2:0
7 Wed Aug 19, 2020 2:00 AM (11.) Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
8 Wed Aug 26, 2020 2:00 AM (8.) Club Cienciano 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
9 Mon Aug 31, 2020 11:30 PM (13.) Alianza Universidad 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
10 Tue Sep 8, 2020 11:30 PM (14.) Deportivo Llacuabamba 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
11 Mon Sep 14, 2020 9:15 PM (14.) Ayacucho FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
12 Sat Sep 19, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) Carlos A. Mannucci 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
13 Tue Sep 22, 2020 11:00 PM (13.) Club Atlético Grau 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
14 Sat Sep 26, 2020 2:00 AM (13.) Sport Boys Association 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
15 Wed Sep 30, 2020 11:30 PM (14.) Universitario de Deportes 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:5
16 Sat Oct 3, 2020 9:00 PM (14.) Deportivo Binacional 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
17 Thu Oct 8, 2020 9:30 PM (13.) Club Sporting Cristal 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
18 Tue Oct 13, 2020 6:30 PM (14.) Cusco FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
19 Sat Oct 17, 2020 9:15 PM (14.) FBC Melgar 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Oct 23, 2020 11:30 PM Sport Huancayo 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
2 Fri Oct 30, 2020 8:15 PM Club Alianza Lima 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
3 Mon Nov 2, 2020 8:15 PM Carlos A. Mannucci 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
4 Thu Nov 5, 2020 10:30 PM Sport Boys Association 4-5-1 flat x 1:0
5 Tue Nov 10, 2020 10:30 PM Cusco FC 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
6 Sat Nov 14, 2020 10:30 PM Ayacucho FC 3-4-2-1 x 1:1
7 Sat Nov 21, 2020 8:15 PM Universidad César Vallejo 5-4-1 x 0:1
8 Wed Nov 25, 2020 10:00 PM Deportivo Llacuabamba 4-2-3-1 x 2:5
9 Mon Nov 30, 2020 6:00 PM FBC Melgar 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:2
Table section Liga 1 Apertura 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
11 Deportivo Binacional 19 -5 23
12 Club Alianza Lima 19 -1 22
13 Academia Deportiva Cantolao 19 -12 22
14 Deportivo Municipal 19 -4 21
15 Cusco FC 19 -5 21
16 Universidad San Martín de Porres 19 -7 21
17 Sport Boys Association 19 -9 19

Matches - Season 2020