For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 27

Average age: 27,8

Foreigners: 12  44,4 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Estadio Nemesio Díez Riega  31.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -4,45 mil. €

Deportivo Toluca
Liga MX Clausura
League level: MexicoFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ATiburones Rojos de Veracruz HCF Pachuca AMonarcas Morelia HAtlas Guadalajara
HPuebla FC HSantos Laguna ADeportivo Guadalajara HCD Cruz Azul AClub Tijuana
ATigres UANL HDeportivo Guadalajara AClub León FC HClub Necaxa AAtlas Guadalajara HUNAM Pumas

Performance chart Liga MX Clausura 19/20

Record Liga MX Clausura 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 - 1 2 0,33 7:9 20.844
Away record 3 1 2 - 1,67 4:3 28.605
Overall balance 6 1 3 2 1,00 11:12 24.725
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) Querétaro FC 4-5-1 flat 13.015 0:2
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 5:00 AM (18.) CD Cruz Azul 4-3-3 Attacking 25.320 1:1
3 Mon Aug 5, 2019 3:00 AM (14.) FC Juárez 5-3-2 18.117 2:0
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) CF América 5-3-2 25.744 0:1
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:05 AM (18.) CF Monterrey 5-3-2 39.783 2:0
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) Club Tijuana 5-4-1 15.048 2:0
7 Thu Aug 29, 2019 5:00 AM (16.) Club Necaxa 5-3-2 12.716 1:1
8 Sun Sep 1, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) UNAM Pumas 4-3-3 Attacking 20.032 2:1
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) Monarcas Morelia 3-5-2 15.226 0:2
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:00 AM (18.) Atlas Guadalajara 3-4-3 19.725 0:1
11 Fri Sep 27, 2019 4:00 AM (17.) Atlético de San Luis 3-5-2 flat 13.535 3:1
12 Mon Sep 30, 2019 3:00 AM (16.) Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz 4-4-2 8.698 1:1
13 Sun Oct 6, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) Puebla FC 5-4-1 12.533 1:1
15 Sun Oct 27, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) CF Pachuca 4-2-3-1 14.096 2:0
16 Thu Oct 31, 2019 5:00 AM (15.) Tigres UANL 4-2-3-1 37.653 1:0
17 Sun Nov 3, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) Deportivo Guadalajara 5-3-2 23.153 1:3
18 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:00 AM (17.) Club León FC 3-5-2 20.324 4:0
19 Sun Nov 24, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) Santos Laguna 4-3-1-2 13.829 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jan 11, 2020 5:00 AM (12.) Monarcas Morelia 4-2-3-1 22.097 0:1
2 Sun Jan 19, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) Club Necaxa 4-4-2 double 6 17.959 2:3
3 Sun Jan 26, 2020 5:05 AM (9.) Deportivo Guadalajara 4-2-3-1 36.785 2:2
4 Sun Feb 2, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) CD Cruz Azul 4-2-3-1 21.802 3:3
5 Sat Feb 8, 2020 5:10 AM (10.) Club Tijuana 4-2-3-1 26.933 1:1
6 Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:00 AM (9.) UNAM Pumas 4-2-3-1 22.771 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group 4 Thu Aug 1, 2019 3:00 AM Alebrijes de Oaxaca ? 15.200 1:0
group 4 Sun Oct 13, 2019 5:00 AM Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz ? 3.229 0:1
group 4 Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:00 AM Alebrijes de Oaxaca ? 13.009 1:4
group 4 Thu Oct 3, 2019 2:10 AM Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz ? 15.611 2:0
last 16 1st leg Thu Jan 23, 2020 4:00 AM Atlas Guadalajara 2:1
last 16 2nd leg Wed Jan 29, 2020 2:00 AM Atlas Guadalajara 8:5 on pens
Table section Liga MX Clausura 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Santos Laguna 6 -2 8
10 Tigres UANL 6 0 7
11 CF Pachuca 6 -3 7
12 Deportivo Toluca 6 -1 6
13 Deportivo Guadalajara 6 -2 6
14 Club Tijuana 6 -3 6
15 Atlas Guadalajara 6 -4 6

Matches