For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Derby County U23

Squad size: 16

Average age: 20,3

Foreigners: 3  18,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: +-0

Derby County U23
Premier League 2
League level: EnglandReserve league
Table position:
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ASouthampton FC U23 ATottenham Hotspur U23 HManchester City U23 HBlackburn Rovers U23 HEverton FC U23 ABrighton & Hove Albion U23 HSouthampton FC U23
HArsenal FC U23 ALiverpool FC U23 HWolverhampton Wanderers U23 AChelsea FC U23 AArsenal FC U23 HTottenham Hotspur U23
HChelsea FC U23 ALeicester City U23

Performance chart Premier League 2 19/20

Record Premier League 2 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 4 3 1 1,88 17:10 281
Away record 7 3 3 1 1,71 14:14 112
Overall balance 15 7 6 2 1,80 31:24 202
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 12, 2019 9:00 PM Chelsea FC U23 4-3-3 Attacking 720 0:1
2 Mon Aug 19, 2019 9:00 PM Southampton FC U23 4-3-3 Attacking 214 0:1
3 Fri Aug 23, 2019 2:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur U23 4-2-3-1 150 1:2
4 Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:00 PM Arsenal FC U23 4-2-3-1 470 2:2
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM Liverpool FC U23 4-1-4-1 89 3:3
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM Manchester City U23 4-3-3 Attacking 194 2:0
7 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM Blackburn Rovers U23 4-3-3 Attacking 75 1:0
8 Fri Oct 18, 2019 9:00 PM Everton FC U23 4-1-4-1 261 4:1
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:30 PM Brighton & Hove Albion U23 4-3-3 Attacking 99 1:2
10 Fri Nov 1, 2019 9:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers U23 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
11 Mon Nov 25, 2019 9:00 PM Leicester City U23 4-2-3-1 232 4:1
12 Sat Dec 7, 2019 2:00 PM Chelsea FC U23 4-2-3-1 3:3
13 Mon Dec 16, 2019 9:00 PM Southampton FC U23 4-3-3 Attacking 181 4:2
14 Fri Jan 3, 2020 9:00 PM Arsenal FC U23 4-4-2 2:2
15 Mon Jan 13, 2020 9:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur U23 4-3-3 Attacking 348 2:2
Table section Premier League 2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Chelsea FC U23 14 12 30
2 Leicester City U23 15 12 28
3 Derby County U23 15 7 27
4 Arsenal FC U23 15 6 25
5 Brighton & Hove Albion U23 15 5 22
6 Liverpool FC U23 15 -4 20
7 Everton FC U23 14 2 18

Matches