To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Desna Chernigiv

Squad size: 24

Average age: 28,5

Foreigners: 2  8,3 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Stadion im. Yuriya Gagarina  12.060 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,15 m €

Desna Chernigiv
Premier Liga
League level: UkraineFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HRukh Lviv HRukh Lviv AOlimpik Donetsk HFK Minaj HVorskla Poltava HFK Mariupol HIngulets Petrove
HShakhtar Donetsk AFK Oleksandriya AKolos Kovalivka HDynamo Kyiv
ASK Dnipro-1 HPFK Lviv HZorya Lugansk AZorya Lugansk

Performance chart Premier Liga 20/21

Record Premier Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 6 2 1 2,22 16:6 581
Away record 7 1 4 2 1,00 7:8 109
Overall balance 16 7 6 3 1,69 23:14 375
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Sep 24, 2020 9:15 PM VfL Wolfsburg 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 22, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Zorya Lugansk 3-4-2-1 x 3:1
2 Fri Sep 11, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Dynamo Kyiv 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
3 Sat Sep 19, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Ingulets Petrove 4-1-4-1 766 1:1
4 Sun Sep 27, 2020 7:30 PM (7.) Rukh Lviv 4-4-1-1 597 3:1
5 Sun Oct 4, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Shakhtar Donetsk 4-4-1-1 1.300 2:2
6 Sun Oct 18, 2020 7:30 PM (5.) SK Dnipro-1 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
7 Sat Oct 24, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) Olimpik Donetsk 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
8 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) FK Oleksandriya 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
9 Sat Nov 7, 2020 7:30 PM (4.) FK Minaj 4-4-1-1 x 1:0
10 Sun Nov 22, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) PFK Lviv 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
11 Sun Nov 29, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Kolos Kovalivka 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
12 Sun Dec 6, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Vorskla Poltava 3-4-3 x 1:0
13 Sun Dec 13, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) FK Mariupol 4-4-1-1 x 2:0
14 Sat Feb 13, 2021 2:00 PM (3.) Zorya Lugansk 4-4-1-1 x 2:1
15 Sun Feb 21, 2021 7:30 PM (4.) Dynamo Kyiv 4-1-4-1 2.983 1:1
16 Fri Feb 26, 2021 7:00 PM (4.) Ingulets Petrove 4-2-3-1 350 3:0
17 2:00 PM (4.) Rukh Lviv -:-
18 5:00 PM (5.) Shakhtar Donetsk -:-
19 5:00 PM SK Dnipro-1 -:-
21 2:00 AM FK Oleksandriya -:-
22 2:00 AM FK Minaj -:-
23 2:00 AM PFK Lviv -:-
24 2:00 AM Kolos Kovalivka -:-
25 2:00 AM Vorskla Poltava -:-
26 2:00 AM FK Mariupol -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 30, 2020 5:00 PM Rukh Lviv 4-2-3-1 1.250 2:1
Round of 16 Wed Dec 16, 2020 2:00 PM Zorya Lugansk 3-4-3 x 0:1
Table section Premier Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 Shakhtar Donetsk 17 24 36
3 Zorya Lugansk 16 20 32
4 Vorskla Poltava 17 10 28
5 Desna Chernigiv 16 9 27
6 FK Oleksandriya 16 3 22
7 Kolos Kovalivka 16 3 22
8 Olimpik Donetsk 16 -6 17

Matches