For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Desportivo Aves

Squad size: 31

Average age: 25,1

Foreigners: 21  67,7 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Estádio CD das Aves  5.441 Seats

Current transfer record: +400 K €

Desportivo Aves
Liga NOS
League level: PortugalFirst Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSC Braga HPortimonense SC ACS Marítimo
AFC Famalicão
ASC Farense ABelenenses SAD AFC Porto HGil Vicente FC AMoreirense FC AVitória Setúbal FC HCD Santa Clara ASL Benfica HBoavista Porto FC HRio Ave FC HVitória Guimarães SC

Performance chart Liga NOS 19/20

Record Liga NOS 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 3 - 8 0,82 10:16 1.986
Away record 11 1 1 9 0,36 12:26 11.040
Overall balance 22 4 1 17 0,59 22:42 6.513
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:00 PM (18.) Boavista Porto FC 4-4-2 double 6 6.010 2:1
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) CS Marítimo 4-4-1-1 1.511 3:1
3 Fri Aug 23, 2019 11:15 PM (6.) Rio Ave FC 4-4-1-1 2.485 5:1
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:30 PM (14.) FC Famalicão 4-2-3-1 3.573 2:3
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 11:30 PM (15.) Vitória Guimarães SC 3-4-1-2 14.529 5:1
6 Fri Sep 20, 2019 10:30 PM (17.) FC Paços de Ferreira 3-4-1-2 2.239 2:1
7 Mon Sep 30, 2019 10:15 PM (18.) Sporting CP 4-4-2 double 6 2.850 0:1
8 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:30 PM (18.) Belenenses SAD 4-4-2 double 6 2.109 3:2
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:30 PM (18.) CD Tondela 3-1-4-2 1.336 0:1
10 Sun Nov 3, 2019 10:00 PM (18.) FC Porto 4-2-3-1 29.205 1:0
11 Fri Nov 8, 2019 10:30 PM (18.) Gil Vicente FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.281 1:2
12 Sat Nov 30, 2019 5:30 PM (18.) Moreirense FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.869 3:2
13 Sat Dec 7, 2019 10:30 PM (18.) SC Braga 4-4-1-1 1.632 1:0
14 Sat Dec 14, 2019 10:30 PM (18.) Vitória Setúbal FC 4-2-3-1 3.535 1:0
15 Sat Jan 4, 2020 5:30 PM (18.) CD Santa Clara 4-1-4-1 1.257 0:1
16 Fri Jan 10, 2020 9:00 PM (18.) SL Benfica 4-1-4-1 50.760 2:1
17 Sat Jan 18, 2020 5:30 PM (18.) Portimonense SC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.778 3:0
18 Sun Jan 26, 2020 10:00 PM (18.) Boavista Porto FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.526 0:1
19 Sun Feb 2, 2020 5:00 PM (18.) CS Marítimo 3-1-4-2 5.775 1:2
20 Sun Feb 9, 2020 10:00 PM (18.) Rio Ave FC 4-1-4-1 1.289 0:4
21 Sun Feb 16, 2020 10:00 PM (18.) FC Famalicão 4-2-3-1 2.926 1:1
22 Fri Feb 21, 2020 10:30 PM (18.) Vitória Guimarães SC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.818 0:2
23 5:00 PM (18.) FC Paços de Ferreira -:-
24 6:00 PM Sporting CP -:-
25 6:00 PM Belenenses SAD -:-
26 6:00 PM CD Tondela -:-
27 7:00 PM FC Porto -:-
28 7:00 PM Gil Vicente FC -:-
29 7:00 PM Moreirense FC -:-
30 7:00 PM SC Braga -:-
31 7:00 PM Vitória Setúbal FC -:-
32 7:00 PM CD Santa Clara -:-
33 7:00 PM SL Benfica -:-
34 7:00 PM Portimonense SC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:00 PM Gil Vicente FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.271 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:00 PM SC Farense 3-4-1-2 5:2
Table section Liga NOS 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 Vitória Setúbal FC 22 -10 26
13 Belenenses SAD 22 -19 24
14 CD Tondela 22 -8 24
15 CS Marítimo 22 -7 24
16 FC Paços de Ferreira 22 -17 19
17 Portimonense SC 22 -16 15
18 Desportivo Aves 22 -20 13

Matches