To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Dungannon Swifts

Squad size: 33

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 1  3,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stangmore Park  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Dungannon Swifts
Danske Bank Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCrusaders FC
AWarrenpoint Town FC
ALarne FC HGlenavon FC HGlentoran FC AWarrenpoint Town FC HColeraine FC HLarne FC ALinfield FC HPortadown FC ABallymena United HGlenavon FC HLinfield FC ACliftonville FC AGlentoran FC

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 20/21

Record Danske Bank Premiership 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 3 - 12 0,60 11:31 23
Away record 15 1 3 11 0,40 6:37 -
Overall balance 30 4 3 23 0,50 17:68 12
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) Larne FC ? 3:0
2 Sat Oct 24, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 0:2
3 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) Glenavon FC 4-2-3-1 0:0
4 Sat Nov 7, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Carrick Rangers ? 0:0
5 Tue Nov 10, 2020 9:45 PM (11.) Cliftonville FC ? 2:1
6 Tue Dec 8, 2020 9:45 PM (8.) Portadown FC ? x 0:3
7 Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Crusaders FC ? 3:1
8 Sat Nov 28, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) Glentoran FC ? 5:1
9 Fri Dec 4, 2020 9:30 PM (12.) Coleraine FC ? x 2:0
10 Sat Dec 12, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Ballymena United ? 350 1:5
11 Sat Dec 19, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Linfield FC ? 4:0
12 Tue Feb 16, 2021 9:45 PM (11.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 1:1
13 Sat Feb 6, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) Carrick Rangers ? x 0:2
14 Sat Jan 2, 2021 5:00 PM (11.) Cliftonville FC ? 1:2
15 9:45 PM (11.) Portadown FC ppd.
16 Sat Jan 23, 2021 5:00 PM (11.) Coleraine FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
17 Tue Feb 23, 2021 9:45 PM (12.) Glenavon FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
18 Tue Mar 16, 2021 9:45 PM (12.) Linfield FC ? 2:0
19 Tue Feb 2, 2021 9:45 PM (12.) Ballymena United ? 0:1
20 Tue Mar 23, 2021 9:45 PM (10.) Crusaders FC ? 2:1
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 7:30 PM (10.) Larne FC ? 3:0
22 Sat Feb 27, 2021 7:30 PM (11.) Glentoran FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
23 Tue Mar 2, 2021 9:45 PM (11.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 4:1
24 Sat Mar 6, 2021 5:00 PM (11.) Coleraine FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:3
25 Sat Mar 20, 2021 5:00 PM (12.) Portadown FC ? 0:1
26 Sat Mar 27, 2021 5:00 PM (12.) Ballymena United ? 5:1
27 Tue Mar 30, 2021 9:45 PM (12.) Glenavon FC ? x 0:4
28 Sat Apr 3, 2021 7:30 PM (12.) Linfield FC ? 0:2
29 Tue Apr 6, 2021 9:45 PM (12.) Cliftonville FC ? 3:0
30 Sat Apr 10, 2021 5:00 PM (12.) Glentoran FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
31 Sat Mar 13, 2021 5:00 PM (12.) Larne FC ? 0:2
32 9:45 PM (12.) Carrick Rangers -:-
33 5:00 PM Crusaders FC -:-
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Crusaders FC 31 12 47
7 Ballymena United 31 12 46
8 Glenavon FC 30 2 46
9 Warrenpoint Town FC 29 -25 26
10 Portadown FC 29 -28 21
11 Carrick Rangers 30 -44 18
12 Dungannon Swifts 30 -51 15

Matches