To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Squad size: 28

Average age: 27,3

Foreigners: 6  21,4 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Mong Kok Stadium  6.664 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Eastern SC
Hong Kong Premier League
League level: HongkongFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Hong Kong Premier League 19/20

Record Hong Kong Premier League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 3 2 1 1,83 11:6 401
Away record 7 5 - 2 2,14 11:6 823
Overall balance 13 8 2 3 2,00 22:12 628
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 31, 2019 12:30 PM (4.) Yuen Long 4-3-1-2 791 1:2
2 Sat Sep 14, 2019 9:30 AM (1.) R&F 4-5-1 flat 440 0:4
3 Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:30 PM (1.) Tai Po 4-3-3 Defending 893 3:3
5 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:00 AM (1.) Southern District 4-4-2 Diamond 731 0:1
6 Sun Nov 3, 2019 8:30 AM (2.) Happy Valley 4-3-3 Attacking 713 1:2
7 Sun Nov 24, 2019 11:30 AM (1.) Kitchee 4-3-3 Defending 1.993 3:1
8 Sun Dec 1, 2019 11:30 AM (2.) Hong Kong Pegasus 4-3-3 Defending 568 0:1
9 Sun Dec 22, 2019 8:30 AM (2.) Lee Man 4-3-3 Defending 1.256 1:0
10 Sat Jan 18, 2020 11:30 AM (4.) Lee Man 4-2-3-1 784 2:1
11 Sat Sep 19, 2020 10:00 AM (4.) Kitchee 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
12 Wed Sep 23, 2020 10:00 AM Southern District 3-5-2 x 0:1
14 Tue Oct 6, 2020 10:00 AM Happy Valley 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:0
15 Sun Oct 11, 2020 10:00 AM R&F 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Mar 7, 2020 1:00 AM Hong Kong Rangers 4-2-3-1 2:8
Quarter-Finals Sun Mar 15, 2020 1:00 AM Kitchee 3-5-2 0:2
Semi-Finals Sat Mar 21, 2020 1:00 AM Hong Kong Pegasus 4-3-3 Attacking 5:0
Final Mon Sep 28, 2020 10:00 AM R&F 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Tue Sep 24, 2019 3:00 AM Hong Kong Rangers 4-3-3 Defending 511 1:1
Group 1 Sun Oct 27, 2019 11:30 AM Kitchee ? 721 2:1
Group 1 Wed Nov 27, 2019 2:00 PM Lee Man 3-5-2 382 2:0
Group 1 Sat Jan 4, 2020 11:30 AM Hong Kong Pegasus 3-5-2 877 2:1
Group 1 Sun Jan 12, 2020 8:30 AM Hong Kong Rangers 4-3-3 Attacking 759 0:0
Group 1 Tue Feb 11, 2020 10:00 AM Lee Man 3-5-2 Attacking x 1:3
Group 1 Fri Feb 14, 2020 10:00 AM Kitchee 3-5-2 x 1:0
Group 1 Fri Feb 28, 2020 7:00 AM Hong Kong Pegasus 4-3-3 Defending x 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Sat Nov 9, 2019 11:30 AM Southern District 3-5-2 981 1:0
Semi-Finals Wed Dec 25, 2019 10:00 AM R&F 3-5-2 1.889 3:5
Final Fri Oct 2, 2020 10:00 AM Lee Man 4-3-3 Defending x 2:0
Table section Hong Kong Premier League 19/20
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Kitchee 15 15 20
2 Eastern 13 8 19
3 R&F 14 6 18
4 Lee Man 13 2 16
5 Southern District 15 -6 10
6 Happy Valley 14 -25 1
7 Tai Po 9 0 0

Matches - Season 19/20