For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASV Drochtersen/Assel ASG Sonnenhof Großaspach HChemnitzer FC HFSV Zwickau H1.FC Kaiserslautern
HSpVgg Unterhaching APreußen Münster ASV Waldhof Mannheim H1.FC Magdeburg HFC Carl Zeiss Jena AMSV Duisburg
AFC Bayern Munich II HFC Ingolstadt 04 HSV Meppen ATSV 1860 Munich

Performance chart 3. Liga 19/20

Record 3. Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 5 4 4 1,46 20:19 18.538
Away record 11 5 4 2 1,73 17:12 9.414
Overall balance 24 10 8 6 1,58 37:31 14.356
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:45 PM (5.) 1.FC Magdeburg 4-2-3-1 16.102 2:4
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) TSV 1860 Munich 4-2-3-1 19.233 2:1
3 Tue Jul 30, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) FC Carl Zeiss Jena 3-4-1-2 7.114 0:2
4 Sun Aug 4, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) MSV Duisburg 3-4-1-2 21.195 0:3
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) 1.FC Kaiserslautern 4-2-3-1 20.573 0:3
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Würzburger Kickers 4-2-3-1 17.221 5:2
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) KFC Uerdingen 05 4-2-3-1 3.422 1:2
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) FC Hansa Rostock 4-2-3-1 22.179 1:2
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) FC Viktoria Köln 3-5-2 flat 4.408 0:0
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Hallescher FC 5-3-2 19.250 1:1
11 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) FC Bayern Munich II 4-1-4-1 2.744 2:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) SpVgg Unterhaching 4-1-4-1 17.700 0:0
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-2-3-1 2.076 1:3
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) FC Ingolstadt 04 4-2-3-1 17.416 0:3
15 Mon Nov 11, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Preußen Münster 5-3-2 6.813 1:1
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Chemnitzer FC 4-4-2 Diamond 16.790 2:1
17 Mon Dec 2, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) FSV Zwickau 4-2-3-1 16.190 3:1
18 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) SV Waldhof Mannheim 4-2-3-1 10.452 0:0
19 Sat Dec 14, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) SV Meppen 4-3-3 Attacking 17.910 1:2
20 Sat Dec 21, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) 1.FC Magdeburg 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
21 Sun Jan 26, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) TSV 1860 Munich 4-3-3 Attacking 4:1
22 Sat Feb 1, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) FC Carl Zeiss Jena 4-3-3 Attacking 16.230 1:1
23 Fri Feb 7, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) MSV Duisburg 4-3-3 Attacking 14.849 1:1
24 Sat Feb 15, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) 1.FC Kaiserslautern 4-4-2 double 6 16.578 2:0
25 3:00 PM (5.) Würzburger Kickers -:-
26 3:00 PM KFC Uerdingen 05 -:-
27 8:00 PM FC Hansa Rostock -:-
28 3:00 PM FC Viktoria Köln -:-
29 8:00 PM Hallescher FC -:-
30 8:00 PM FC Bayern Munich II -:-
31 3:00 PM SpVgg Unterhaching -:-
32 3:00 PM SG Sonnenhof Großaspach -:-
33 3:00 PM FC Ingolstadt 04 -:-
34 3:00 PM Preußen Münster -:-
35 3:00 PM Chemnitzer FC -:-
36 3:00 PM FSV Zwickau -:-
37 2:30 PM SV Waldhof Mannheim -:-
38 2:30 PM SV Meppen -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Wed Oct 2, 2019 8:00 PM SV Drochtersen/Assel 4-2-3-1 1.385 1:3
Semi-Finals 4:00 PM TSV Havelse -:-
Table section 3. Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 FC Ingolstadt 04 24 17 41
3 SpVgg Unterhaching 24 9 41
4 SV Waldhof Mannheim 24 9 39
5 Eintracht Braunschweig 24 6 38
6 KFC Uerdingen 05 24 -4 36
7 SV Meppen 24 11 35
8 TSV 1860 Munich 24 3 35

Matches