For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Luki-Energia Velikie Luki

Squad size: 25

Average age: 23,3

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Express Stadion  3.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Luki-Energia Velikie Luki
PFL West
League level: RussiaThird Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HZvezda St. Petersburg HFK Kolomna
HTorpedo Vladimir APskov-747 ARodina Moscow
AFK Dolgoprudnyi HFK Leningradets AVeles Moskau AZenit 2 St. Petersburg HOlimp Khimki AFK Leningradets HLokomotiv-Kazanka Moskow AFK Murom HFK Dolgoprudnyi ATorpedo Vladimir

Performance chart Russian PFL West 19/20

Record Russian PFL West 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 2 2 3 1,14 8:8 543
Away record 9 1 2 6 0,56 7:21 638
Overall balance 16 3 4 9 0,81 15:29 596
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Jul 28, 2019 4:00 PM Pskov-747 4-4-2 double 6 700 0:1
Third Round Mon Aug 5, 2019 6:30 PM FK Leningradets 4-4-2 double 6 800 5:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Jul 16, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) Znamya Truda Orekhovo-Zuevo 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:2
2 Wed Jul 24, 2019 6:30 PM (4.) FK Murom 4-2-3-1 1.500 0:0
3 Thu Aug 1, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) FK Dolgoprudnyi 4-2-3-1 400 3:1
4 Fri Aug 9, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) Torpedo Vladimir 4-4-2 double 6 100 1:1
5 Fri Aug 16, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Veles Moskau 4-4-2 double 6 250 2:0
6 Fri Aug 23, 2019 6:30 PM (11.) Zvezda St. Petersburg 4-2-3-1 800 2:0
7 Fri Aug 30, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Zenit 2 St. Petersburg 4-2-3-1 410 4:1
8 Fri Sep 6, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Pskov-747 4-4-2 double 6 600 0:0
9 Fri Sep 13, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) FK Kolomna 4-2-3-1 600 4:2
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Rodina Moscow 4-4-1-1 100 1:1
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Olimp Khimki 4-2-3-1 500 0:1
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) FK Leningradets 4-2-3-1 250 3:1
13 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Lokomotiv-Kazanka Moskow 4-2-3-1 100 1:2
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) FK Murom 3-5-2 flat 2.000 5:1
15 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) FK Dolgoprudnyi 4-4-2 double 6 200 0:2
16 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Torpedo Vladimir 4-4-2 double 6 730 2:0
17 Sun Mar 29, 2020 2:00 AM (12.) Veles Moskau ppd.
18 Sun Apr 5, 2020 2:00 AM (13.) Zvezda St. Petersburg -:-
19 Sun Apr 12, 2020 2:00 AM Zenit 2 St. Petersburg -:-
20 Sun Apr 19, 2020 2:00 AM Pskov-747 -:-
21 Sun Apr 26, 2020 2:00 AM FK Kolomna -:-
22 Mon May 4, 2020 2:00 AM Rodina Moscow -:-
23 Mon May 11, 2020 2:00 AM Olimp Khimki -:-
24 Mon May 18, 2020 2:00 AM FK Leningradets -:-
25 Sun May 24, 2020 2:00 AM Lokomotiv-Kazanka Moskow -:-
26 Sat May 30, 2020 2:00 AM Znamya Truda Orekhovo-Zuevo -:-
Table section Russian PFL West 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Rodina Moscow 17 -4 22
9 Pskov-747 16 -11 21
10 Lokomotiv-Kazanka Moskow 16 -1 17
11 Znamya Truda Orekhovo-Zuevo 17 -9 15
12 FK Kolomna 17 -9 15
13 Luki-Energia Velikie Luki 16 -14 13
14 Zvezda St. Petersburg 17 -26 6

Matches