For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor

Squad size: 27

Average age: 28,6

Foreigners: 8  29,6 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Erzurum Kazım Karabekir  23.700 Seats

Current transfer record: +400 K €

Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor
1.Lig
League level: TurkeySecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HBesiktas JK ABesiktas JK HBalikesirspor HKeciörengücü HBursaspor HMenemen Spor
AIstanbulspor ABoluspor AAdanaspor AHatayspor AAkhisarspor
ATrabzonspor HTrabzonspor AAltinordu FK HFatih Karagümrük

Performance chart 1.Lig 19/20

Record 1.Lig 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 10 2 2 2,29 21:11 -
Away record 14 3 6 5 1,07 9:11 -
Overall balance 28 13 8 7 1,68 30:22 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 3:00 PM Edirnespor 4-1-4-1 3:4 AET
Fourth Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 1:30 PM Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor 4-2-3-1 3:1
5th round 1st leg Wed Dec 4, 2019 3:30 PM Bursaspor 4-2-3-1 4:2
5th round 2nd leg Thu Dec 19, 2019 5:30 PM Bursaspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
last 16 1st leg Wed Jan 15, 2020 5:30 PM Besiktas JK 4-1-4-1 3:2
last 16 2nd leg Wed Jan 22, 2020 7:30 PM Besiktas JK 4-1-4-1 8.500 2:3
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Tue Feb 4, 2020 7:30 PM Trabzonspor 4-2-3-1 22.112 5:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Thu Feb 13, 2020 4:00 PM Trabzonspor 4-1-4-1 500 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 7:15 PM (2.) Istanbulspor 4-1-4-1 2:2
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:45 PM (7.) Balikesirspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:15 PM (11.) Boluspor 4-1-4-1 1:0
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) Keciörengücü 4-2-3-1 1:0
5 Fri Sep 20, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) Adanaspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Bursaspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:30 PM (12.) Altinordu FK 4-2-3-1 1:0
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Menemen Spor 4-1-4-1 0:0
9 Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Hatayspor 4-2-3-1 3:1
10 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-2-3-1 0:1
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) Akhisarspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
12 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) Eskisehirspor 4-2-3-1 1:2
13 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) Osmanlispor FK 4-2-3-1 2:0
14 Sun Dec 8, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Adana Demirspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
15 Sat Dec 14, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) Giresunspor 4-2-3-1 2:0
16 Sun Dec 22, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Altay SK 4-2-3-1 1:3
17 Sat Dec 28, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) Ümraniyespor 4-1-4-1 1:2
18 Sun Jan 19, 2020 1:00 PM (2.) Istanbulspor 4-1-4-1 1:1
19 Sun Jan 26, 2020 1:00 PM (2.) Balikesirspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 3:30 PM (2.) Boluspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
21 Mon Feb 10, 2020 1:00 PM (2.) Keciörengücü 4-2-3-1 1:0
22 Mon Feb 17, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Adanaspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 1:00 PM (2.) Bursaspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
24 Wed Feb 26, 2020 3:30 PM (2.) Altinordu FK 4-2-3-1 2:1
25 Sun Mar 1, 2020 1:00 PM (2.) Menemen Spor 4-2-3-1 2:0
26 Sat Mar 7, 2020 1:00 PM (2.) Hatayspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
27 Tue Mar 10, 2020 3:30 PM (2.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-2-3-1 1:3
28 Sun Mar 15, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Akhisarspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
29 Sun Jun 21, 2020 1:00 AM (2.) Eskisehirspor -:-
30 Sun Jun 28, 2020 1:00 AM Osmanlispor FK -:-
31 Sun Jul 5, 2020 1:00 AM Adana Demirspor -:-
32 Sun Jul 12, 2020 1:00 AM Giresunspor -:-
33 Sun Jul 19, 2020 1:00 AM Altay SK -:-
34 Sun Jul 26, 2020 1:00 AM Ümraniyespor -:-
Table section 1.Lig 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Hatayspor 28 15 53
2 Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 28 8 47
3 Bursaspor 28 8 46
4 Adana Demirspor 28 20 45
5 Akhisarspor 28 5 45
6 Fatih Karagümrük 28 6 43
7 Altay SK 28 6 43

Matches