For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor

Squad size: 30

Average age: 27,1

Players playing abroad: 9  30,0 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Erzurum Kazım Karabekir  23.700 Seats

Current transfer record: +400 K €

Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor
1.Lig
League level: TurkeySecond Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AKayserispor HBoluspor HAdanaspor AEdirnespor HAltinordu FK HHatayspor HBodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor AFatih Karagümrük
HIstanbulspor AMenemen Spor HAkhisarspor
HFenerbahce SK ABalikesirspor AKeciörengücü ABursaspor

Performance chart 1.Lig 19/20

Record 1.Lig 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 4 2 - 2,33 9:4 -
Away record 5 1 1 3 0,80 2:4 -
Overall balance 11 5 3 3 1,64 11:8 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 3:00 PM Edirnespor 4-1-4-1 3:4 AET
Fourth Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 1:30 PM Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
5th round 1st leg Wed Dec 4, 2019 2:00 AM Bursaspor -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 7:15 PM (6.) Istanbulspor 4-1-4-1 2:2
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:45 PM (7.) Balikesirspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:15 PM (11.) Boluspor 4-1-4-1 1:0
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) Keciörengücü 4-2-3-1 1:0
5 Fri Sep 20, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) Adanaspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Bursaspor ? 1:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:30 PM (12.) Altinordu FK ? 1:0
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Menemen Spor ? 0:0
9 Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Hatayspor 4-4-2 3:1
10 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-2-3-1 0:1
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) Akhisarspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
12 12:30 PM (6.) Eskisehirspor -:-
13 12:30 PM Osmanlispor FK -:-
14 12:30 PM Adana Demirspor -:-
15 12:30 PM Giresunspor -:-
16 12:30 PM Altay SK -:-
17 12:30 PM Ümraniyespor -:-
18 12:30 PM Istanbulspor -:-
19 12:30 PM Balikesirspor -:-
20 12:30 PM Boluspor -:-
21 12:30 PM Keciörengücü -:-
22 12:30 PM Adanaspor -:-
23 12:30 PM Bursaspor -:-
24 12:30 PM Altinordu FK -:-
25 12:30 PM Menemen Spor -:-
26 12:30 PM Hatayspor -:-
27 12:30 PM Fatih Karagümrük -:-
28 12:30 PM Akhisarspor -:-
29 12:30 PM Eskisehirspor -:-
30 1:30 PM Osmanlispor FK -:-
31 Sun Apr 12, 2020 2:00 AM Adana Demirspor -:-
32 Sun Apr 19, 2020 2:00 AM Giresunspor -:-
33 1:30 PM Altay SK -:-
34 Sat May 2, 2020 2:00 AM Ümraniyespor -:-
Table section 1.Lig 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Ümraniyespor 11 7 18
4 Balikesirspor 11 5 18
5 Akhisarspor 11 3 18
6 Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 11 3 18
7 Keciörengücü 11 3 18
8 Bursaspor 11 2 17
9 Menemen Spor 11 -2 17

Matches